A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) #002012170

Price: US$ 274.99

List Price: US$ 442.00  Save  US$ 167.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 274.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maria 2014-11-05 08:12:04

Perfetto. l abito è stupendo... ho quasi pianto quando l' ho visto. Avevo paura di ricevere uno straccetto quando l ho ordinato.... invece è perfetto. misure perfette, ricami ottimi. rifinito con molta cura. meraviglioso. un abito che si vale 5 volte quanto l ho pagato. posso soltanto dire nuovamente che è stupendo. arrivato anche prima del tempo, confezionamento in scattola perfetto. GRAZIE!

By Regina 2013-09-17 14:45:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Super recomendo a JJShouse!!!! Parabéns pelo trabalho de vocês!!!!

Amei o meu vestido... Tudo perfeito e a entrega foi exatamente dentro do prazo estipulado!!!!

Obrigada por fazem parte do meu sonho!!!!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-09-10 03:01:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By Maiju 2012-12-29 05:31:10

I just got my dress yesterday and i'm really satisfied with the dress. The dress is really beautiful and it fits perfectly. I was about to made some changes to the strap but now that i've seen it, it doesn't need any changes. The delivery was very fast and customer service worked really good. Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-29 22:42:06

By Rosa 2012-12-25 21:56:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön ,sehr schön verarbeitet und sieht aus wie auf dem Foto.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden!
Bei uns habe ich vorher schon viele Kleider anprobiert,aber keines hat so richtig gepaßt.
Bin froh dass ich es mir bestellt habe.Die Lieferung erfolgte wie zugesagt,nur kamen noch Zollgebühren dazu.
Es ist sehr zu empfehlen,wenn man etwas Besonderes sucht.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-25 21:58:34

By Lula 2012-12-19 19:26:35 FEATURED REVIEW

im getting married soon. was really nervous but thank god it finally arrived me. very excited. the dress is good looking and fits me well. i bought a veil with lace too and they match very well. my fiance like it also. he said i look really gorgeous in this wedding dress. hopefully we will be having our wedding soon and it will be the most unforgeable day for both of us. thank you for the beautiful dress and for all your efforts.

we will definitely buy your dresses agian!

By Lydia 2012-12-19 00:39:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Shipping was very quick. It was delivered in a beautiful box, with a dress bag included. The quality on this dress is amazing, looks just like the picture on website. Very well made and the fit was spot on! Will definitely order from jjshouse again. I bought this for my wedding dress and am very happy with it.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69