A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading #002005281

Price: US$ 248.99

List Price: US$ 300.00  Save  US$ 51.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 248.99
4.9 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Linda Brown 2016-04-07 19:57:38

The dress was totally amazing thankyou

By saraimhof 2015-10-03 06:10:19

Das Kleid passte perfekt und es musste nichts geändert werden. Ich war sehr skeptisch da ich auch etwas übergewichtig. Doch es sah traumhaft aus. Es war wirklich der schönste Tag in meinem Leben, im schönsten Kleid. Von Kopf bis Fuss alles bei JJHouse bestellt. Auch Haarschmuck, Brautstrauss, Bolero, Schuhe. Absolut top!


By midnigtwolf 2015-09-11 13:20:50

I tried on several wedding dresses from different bridal shops. So I had an idea of what looked good on me and what did not. I do not like my arms uncovered.

I printed out the measurement guide, a picture of the dress, and the size chart. I took all this to the professional seamstress I knew I was going to use for alterations. She told me to order a 18W, that if we did a custom measure it would be too large because of my bust.

I ordered it mid-May and I got it the first week of June. The fit was perfect when I first tried it on, but I did lose some weight so it had to be taken in a little.

I also ordered the Long Sleeve Lace Wedding Wrap (013024560) 22W. The sleeves were way toooo long. I was surprise how long they were, but it was an easy fix for my seamstress. Much better than paying $1,100 for a similar dress from a bridal shop.


By Tootsieswinduptoy 2015-05-02 03:06:17

I am in love with this dress. I ordered custom fit and it's perfect! Well made and super fast turn around, had it in less than 2 weeks.


By Adriana 2013-08-20 16:36:29 FEATURED REVIEW

O vestido é perfeito! Chegou super rápido, tudo, exatamente tudo lindo! Superou 100% minhas expectativas. O tecido, a costura, o bordado, o acabamento, tudo de alta qualidade! Jamais me arrependerei, mandei as medias certinhas e nem vou precisar ajustar. Pena que só vou casar uma vez, pq compraria outro aqui!


By Camilla Jansson Fd Ericsson 2013-06-13 12:01:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Är jätte nöjd med klänningen, beställde även näbbklänningen som ser lika dan ut, samma färgsättning. Passade perfekt.


By Tanja Frederiksen 2013-04-10 02:49:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Så kom den i dag :) den er så smuk... stoffet er helt fantastisk perfekt... :D den er flottere en forventet :D

kan ikke Takke nok!


By baesfield 2016-10-03 01:03:06

kvind echt tof gewoon de maten doorgeven ook buiten maten zo ook bestellen betalen en een week of drie komt het kleed aan dus snelle servies ik raad iedereen aan als je een mooi kleed wilt koop zeker bij jjs house

grt brenda

By unanaout 2016-08-25 15:34:20

Thank you so much, I have received my order, I am in love with it, it fits me perfectly, Once again thank you! AWESOME JOB

By Maarit Porraslampi 2016-06-28 04:08:41

puku on huikee juuri sellainen mitä toivoa voi!!! Ainut mihin voi kiinnittää huomiota mikä on pikku parannusta vaille on helmien kiinnitys....osa niistä roikkuu langan varassa kun on aika löyhässä!! muuten kaunis!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69