A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress #002001254

Price: US$ 106.99

List Price: US$ 398.99  Save  US$ 292.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 106.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By caitlin124 2015-12-23 02:16:07

My Dress arrived in amazing time to Australia.
It fits perfectly and looks amazing on me.
Im so excited to wear it on my wedding day on January 9th
I have been recommending Jjshouse to all my friends

pic1.png

By kattimariamartinezmejia 2014-12-31 09:39:35

Hola,
Necesito confirmer que pueden entregarme el vestido en Honduras. Ademas, necesito saber de que tela es el wrap. Tambien quiero saber si no hay problema de que otra persona reciba el vestido en mi casa, muy probablemente estare de viaje.

Feliz 2015!!!

By pantruque 2014-10-15 06:23:12

Hola me gusta mucho este vestido pero me gustaria saber si fuera posible que las mangas de la parte exterior fuera de 3/4 Ante todo muchas gracias

By j.gousse.m 2014-08-01 10:52:36

Hola
Querría a saber si se pueden pedir varios vestidos (al menos 10) en el mismo pedido, para una tienda, y si llegarían todos a la vez.
Gracias

By Susan Welch 2013-05-21 04:37:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered on the 05/05/2013 2 dresses and 3 wraps, one dress for my civil wedding and one for my blessing, i wasnt sure of which wrap to use but being such a good price, i got 3. I live in the UAE and all of my items where delivered today morning and they are PERFECT... custom sized dresses and 2 of the wraps are JJHouses sizes ( as requested) THANK YOU so much, i am such a happy woman and will post my pictures very soon x This dress has an in built bra and strap, so no need to wear one x

By Cristina González 2012-03-15 15:16:22

Hola JJ'sHouse, mi nombre es Cristina, el vestido me encanta es simplemente hermoso, es perfecto y satisface mis espectativas, me gustaría saber si la capa de encaje esta unida al vestido, ¿es 1 pieza o 2 piezas?. Me gustaría poder usar el vestido completo en la iglesia, y por la tarde quitar el encaje, gracias por su atención.

Cristina

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-01 01:18:27

Hola, Cristina,

Gracias por su interes en JJshouse.

Ese vestido es de 2 piezas. Usted puede quitar la parte exterior cuando quiera.

Cualquier problema sin duda en contactarnos. Estamos a su servicio en cualquier momento.

By S. Brown 2011-11-08 11:33:33

Oh my God, the dress is simply beautiful, I couldn't ask for anything else. Thanks for your quick, stress free delivery, from the moment I ordered to the rapid pace at which it was delivered. The dress was tailored to suit my specifications, and fitted perfectly. Also, I like the way you collaborated with Dhl, as I was able to see the delivery process in action. I will definitely recommend your company to others. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. S. Brown

By cate hollett 2011-09-21 11:06:41

Hi, I'm very interested in this dress but would prefer the shoulder part not to be puffed up but to lie flat on the shoulders - is this possible? I'd also like it to be slightly higher up the neck at the back and a smaller coming together of the lace part (maybe one or two buttons rather than 3) Is this possible at all or is there another lace item that you can point me towards that's similar?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-21 22:44:31

Hi Cate,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know. While, we suggest you to keep the original design.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.


 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69