A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002012639

Price: US$ 212.99

List Price: US$ 355.00  Save  US$ 142.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 212.99
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mixavolk1972 2016-05-13 09:44:52

amazing i just added sleves myself

pic1.jpeg

By nedra.skor 2015-08-17 04:28:48

I am so glad I paid the extra to have the dress made to measure. The dress was a beautiful shade of champagne as well as being age appropriate (I was not a young bride) .

We got married in January this year and I received many compliments on the dress. A dressmaker friend commented on how well made it was.

I know a lot of people are dubious about ordering over the internet and from abroad but I would not hesitate to order from JJ's House again. I have also recommended it t other people.

Photos curtsey of https://www.facebook.com/victoriajanephotography25?fref=ts

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Christina 2015-08-15 01:25:16

Bought this dress for my wedding in January this year. I paid the extra to have it made to measure and that was the wisest decision. The dress was beautifully made to such high standards. A dress maker friend of mine complimented every detail and could find nothing to criticise. I felt beautiful and to see my husbands face when he first saw me was a memory that will always stay with me. I was a mature bride and I certainly didn't look as though I was trying to regain my youth. The style of the dress and the colour wer age appropriate.

I know a lot of people are dubious about buying dresses off the internet but I would hesitate to do it again. Thank you JJ's House for your stunning work.

pic1.jpeg

By kathyzinovyeva 2014-09-29 10:32:24

I know I posted review last October (2013) but just wanted to share some pictures of the stunning dress I've got married in! My veil is from here as well! So here it goes! I hope It will make it much easier for others to see their dream dress!

Thank you JJsHouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Ynel 2014-09-25 12:05:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is really so gorgeous!!! I got no words how the dress fits me perfectly and it's like a magic- the whole time I was wearing it on my wedding day really astound my guest, friends and relatives as it is absolutely elegant! I got mine in champagne and it is so ideal for indoor night wedding ceremony- the online operators too who help me choose the veil did a great job!!! I'm size 6 and all the gowns here are true to their sizes-I didn't do any alteration at all which was such a big relief!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-26 03:17:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By terid1056 2016-05-31 20:00:42

Thank you Jjshouse, I purchase a wedding gown for my second marriage! Once it came I couldn't wait to run to my bedroom and of course put it on.... It was beautiful couldn't have picked a better dress from a bridal store!!! What you see is really what you get thank you!!! I can't wait to be in it on my wedding day!!! Here to a new beginning!!! The prices are fantastic lady's you get more for your money and save hundreds of dollars!!!
Theresa Dattalo

By alelola01 2014-09-25 12:06:59

Thank you so much- I wouldn't hesitate to get another dresses from this site! More power JJ's house! :)

By Kathleen 2014-07-02 17:56:18

I would like to congratulate JJ's House and their seamstresses for an absolutely beautiful, well constructed wedding dress. I am a professional seamstress and teacher of sewing and fashion design. I could have never designed, purchased the fabrics and findings, and constructed this garment for the price that JJ's House charged for this beautiful dress.
The two layers of sheer organza has French Seams which is the best seam finish that you can have for sheer fabrics. The third layer of the skirt fabric is satin which is the same fabric as the cumberbun. The fourth layer is the underlining. Not lining but underlining which means that the hem is invisible. There is much more beading and sequins on the bodice than what appears on the photo of the website. The embroidery and the sequins around the outer layer of the skirt is not overdone. Just enough to add to the beauty of the design. The inside of the bodice of the dress is fully lined,has a built-in full bra that includes stays. There are also two hook and eyes to fasten the inner bra.
I chose the champagne color as the photo shows on the website. Very rich looking. Perfect color for the more mature bride.
I paid the additional $20.00 for the personal fit. I feel that it was worth the price because it would have cost me five times as much if I had to pay for the garment to be altered. It would have not been an easy task for me to alter because of the construction of the dress. Alot of layers and fabric.
The length of the dress was approximately two inches too long. I ordered a petticoat. Hopefully the shape of the pettioat will shorten the dress. Once I receive it I will then choose the height of my heels, try on the entire ensemble and hope for the best.
If I have to shorten the two layers of sheer outer skirting, I will probablly put in a handkerchief finish. It would be difficult to sew a very narrow clean finish in the hem as seen on the existing hem. If I was to reorder, I would request JJ's not to allow for the extra fabric for 2 inch high heels. I would request the length not to exceed the wearing of flat shoes. I think that the length would have been perfect for me.
There are so many beautiful choices of wedding dresses on JJ's House website.
Thank You, JJ's House, for a price that is affordable. All women could look and feel beautiful on their wedding day for a very affordable wedding dress.
Best wishes to all future brides.
Sincerely,
Kathleen

By Sandra van Gorp 2014-04-03 14:05:14

Prachtig kleed....hele mooie afwerking....lijkt heel duur...ook al is de prijs super....aanrader....alleen jammer dat ik toch de kleur champagne niet durfde te nemen....maar ivoor is ook mooi.....toppie!

By kathyzinovyeva 2013-10-18 08:02:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I've got this dress in ivory and I am sooo glad I did! It is absolutely stunning and beautiful! Before I ordered from JJ'sHouse I went to the local bridal salons to try on some of the dresses and I have to tell you this: the quality of fabric and work here at JJ'sHouse is absolutely stunning! I have tried dresses in the salon that are much worst quality. I ordered Custom Sizing and it was perfect almost. minor alterations probably needed but overall I am very glad I ordered from this site! The dress is a little long but a heel or a petticoat would do the trick nicely. It also arrived right on time as the customer service told me.

Thank you so much to all the team at JJ'sHouse!!! I would definitely recommend you to my friends and others!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69