A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading #002015380

Price: US$ 166.99

List Price: US$ 258.00  Save  US$ 91.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 166.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Terrie Bale 2015-08-08 21:11:38

This is my wedding dress I got form JJsHouse last year our wedding was in September last year I loved my dress and nothing need to be done.

pic1.jpeg

By Valentina Fassone 2015-01-25 03:08:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Mi sono sposata il 5 luglio 2014!
Ho provato ad ordinare il vestito a gennaio, visto che il prezzo era basso, pur consapevole dell'azzardo. Ebbene: arrivato velocissimo e BELLISSIMO! Ho ordinato taglia su misura, fascia arancione. Ho fatto alcune modifiche (era un po' lungo ma io non avevo i tacchi quindi me lo aspettavo e ho tolto una delle due "reti della sottogonna perchè era un po' vaporoso per i miei gusti) ma il risultato è stato ottimo!!
Era il primo abito da sposa che provavo.
Consigliato,per chi ama l'azzardo e vuole risparmiare pur facendo un'ottima figura!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By a8l5y 2014-07-16 07:05:11 FEATURED REVIEW

devo dire la verità...ci sono rimasta (nel seso buono) quando ho aperto il pacco che mi è arrivato! pensavo a un vestito fatto di materiali scadenti e nemmeno simile a quello della foto presentata e invece....è uno spettacolo! io l'ho fatto fare su misura ed è perfetto! dopo essermi sposata l'ho lavato in lavatrice ed è come nuovo!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By shainabenson_08 2014-09-10 00:50:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this dress in the mail much faster than I had anticipated. I work night shift and it's been difficult for me to search for a dress in stores, plus I hate trying things on. I am so happy with this dress. The lace in the back is gorgeous, also with the sequins on the front of the dress. I wasn't planning on getting a strapless dress, but I fell in love with this one. The train isn't so long that I'm going to spend the entire evening tripping over it. I made the sash coordinate with my wedding colors. I am very pleased with this dress! Great quality for such a low price, I will definitely be using JJ's House again in the future :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-11 01:47:31

Hi shainabenson_08,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By laureaudergon 2014-07-03 13:42:06

J'ai reçu la robe plus vite que prévu. La robe est parfaite les mesures ont été respectées a la perfection. Grâce a JJhouse je vais me sentir plus belle que jamais. Un énorme merci pour votre travail. Je recommande vivement ce site

By naduranton 2014-03-28 00:27:30

Bonjour,

J'ai reçu mon colis pour "NOTRE GRAND JOUR". J'ai tout commandé chaussures boléro, bijoux, ombrelle, et surtout la robe. Je n'ai pas ouvert tout de suite peur de la découverte alors j'ai appelé mon témoin, à deux c'est moins flippant, surtout que je trouvais le colis petit par apport à tout ce que j'avais commandé. Bon alors on ouvre......et à ma grande joie tout était parfait. Et la robe.....(faite sur mesure)....la robe superbe couleur, taille géniale rien à retoucher, trop bien, je serais la princesse que j'avais espéré mon futur mari va être époustouflé. Merci encore on ne sait jamais ce que l'on va trouver en commandant par internet, mais ce coup la tout est simplement parfait. Je recommanderais votre site ça c'est sur. Je vous ferais parvenir un photo du jour J. Merci, merci, merci

By Elaine Petri 2013-10-31 03:05:16 FEATURED REVIEW

il vestito è stupendo! è come nella foto! e le misure sono a dir poco PERFETTE! sembra sia stato cucito addosso al mio corpo... bravissimi!

By Madyson 2013-06-15 23:30:01 FEATURED REVIEW

my lovely dress is perfect! It is so beautiful! My husband and I are entirely satisfied with the dress! Thank you JJsHouse for your excellent service and products. I will surely order other dresses in the future!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69