A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002012572

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 255.00  Save  US$ 122.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99
5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Isabel Mesa 2016-03-31 23:00:08

Mi vestido ha llegado, mucho más bello y espectacular que en la web. Estoy muy contenta. Los acabados no tienen nada que envidiar a ninguno de tiendas especializadas. ¡Es Perfecto!.

By catherine0974 2016-03-19 16:18:06

I was skeptical to order online but I must say everything I ordered from JJHouse was lovely. Except my dress is wrinkle and my poster mat for floor came crinkle at the edges. The dress would have fit perfect but I got badly sick and lost weight so now its alittle big. I can't stop bragging about this company and the dresses are much more beautiful than David's Bridal. I will post photos of my wedding dress soon. I highly recommend this company. I been telling everyone to shop with JJHouse for their wedding or any occasion. I am a happy customer and will shop here again.

By trixen 2015-09-22 13:47:01

En helt sagolik klänning, längtar tills mitt bröllop! Smidig och snabb leverans, bra kvalitet på tyg och ett kanonpris!

By flodesilva 2015-08-25 00:45:21

Recieved my dress yesterday. Orded custom size fits perfectly. Arrived in just over two weeks. Beautiful and thank you to the dress makers.

By alzenira farias neves silva 2014-09-30 20:24:35

alzenira farias@uol.com.br

By alzenira farias neves silva 2014-09-30 20:23:51

entra em contato pelo meu gmail

By alzenira farias neves silva 2014-09-30 20:22:53

gostaria de comprar o vestido de noiva?

By jeannifercullen22 2014-05-19 19:52:57

I just got my dress and is beautiful and perfect I never thought a wedding dress was too heavy but I can handle it is so soft and smooth.

By Felicity_Bodmer 2014-04-07 21:53:09

I custom ordered my dress and I absolutely love it! It fits perfect everywhere and is so beautiful! I'm getting married May 10th and am so excited. Thank you so much, I am so happy with my dress.

By ladyluck1964 2014-03-24 10:20:35

received my wedding dress today and its beautiful just as good as the picture. Cant wait to wear it this may :) one very happy bride to be

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69