A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018005066

Price: US$ 172.99

List Price: US$ 279.00  Save  US$ 106.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 172.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By xkitsune.loverx 2015-05-02 15:14:00

I got this dress for prom I was a bit worried it wouldn't arrive on time, but it arrived in three days from when it was shipped out. I'm very impressed. The fabric is very high quality; being a seamstress the quality is very important for me. It also fit me perfectly I love the built in bra don't have to worry about it falling down or making alterations. Very well made exactly like the picture. I spent hours just walking and twirling in it. Sad my family wasn't home to see me in it. They will just have to wait. Anyways, I love the dress I want to wear it again and again to everything. I highly recommend this dress for any occasion.

By Sandra 2014-03-25 01:27:15

I love this dress. It fit me well and quality was superb. It was exactly what I expected to receive. it fit wonderfully and I love it. have got so many compliments when i wore it. i am very happy with this purchase!! thank you!

By Charlotte 2014-03-25 00:11:48

I ordered 3 dresses on line for my coming events. I love all the 3 dresses, especially this one. The color jade is what I want. The design is my favorite. Love this dress. Thank you

By Tess 2014-03-23 23:07:27

this dress is FABULOUS. it is PRETTIER than i thought. IT FITS PERFECTLY AND LOOKS LIKE A MILLION BUCKS ON. I WOULD RECOMMEND this dress and this website HIGHLY. thank you so much for all your help!

By TeresaRoberts 2014-03-23 03:35:57

The dress was gorgeous!!! It totally exceeded my expectations. I ordered it in size 2. It was a fabulous, high quality charmeuse. The design was special. It flowed beautifully. The price was awesome. I was so happy to have this dress without breaking a bank.LOL This is a great bargain. I would highly recommend it!!

By VICKYYY 2014-03-23 03:27:36

WHAT I LOVE BEST ABOUT JJSHOUSE IS THEIR SERVICE. they return messages in 24 hours as promised, no matter workdays or weekends. I love your dresses and your service. GOOD JOB!

By Dorothy 2014-03-22 19:33:56

Wow, this dress fit great! It is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought. I received a lot of compliments on the evening party. Will definitely buy more dresses from here. Thank you so much.

By HebeWright 2014-03-21 04:08:30

A friend of mine introduced me about the site and I tried to order the dress since I was on a tight budget. I am really lucky to have known this place. It saved me. I love you guys.

By Karrin Harvey 2014-03-16 03:20:56

I am more than happy to receive this dress and I don't know say anything. Wonderful dress, The colours are in perfect uniform with each other and the design is so beautiful.

By Kelly 2014-03-14 19:58:57

I received the dress today and it is the one I am looking for. It arrived quickly, and in great shape. I need a few adjustments but otherwise the dress fit me perfectly. Well worth every penny.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99