A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading Sequins #002004585

Price: US$ 236.99

List Price: US$ 487.00  Save  US$ 250.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 236.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Annelise Nielsen 2016-01-31 19:49:09

Order my weddingdress, custom size. And it was PERFECT!

By Elizabeth 2013-03-20 15:49:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered my dress a month ago and just got it today!!!!! i love it top to bottom and fits perfect!! i cant wait for my specail day.......... thank you very much, and thet service was great! i would totally order another dress from them if i needed to

By Sabrina 2012-10-23 08:36:29

Das Band gibt es ja in verschiedenen Farben zu bestellen. Ich würde es gerne in grün nehmen ist dann hinten die farbige Schleppe auch grün ?

By Julie 2012-05-17 15:42:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank-you JJ's House, I ordered my dress 04 Feb,2012 and had it 4 weeks later, fits perfectly. No alterations needed..it is perfect and it looks even better then the picture I just love it...I also ordered my flower girl's dress and my maid of honor's dress received everything within the time frame you said I would. Thank-you so very much.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-05-18 00:47:28

By Nancy Pontoles 2012-02-19 03:45:09

was trägt man unter diesem Kleid???? Worauf muss man dabei achten???

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-23 01:32:23

Liebe Nancy,

vielen Dank für Ihren wieder Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Zu dem Kleid 002004585 werde ich Ihnen folgenden Reifrock http://www.jjshouse.com/de/Reifroecke-Petticoats-037004072-g4072 empfehlen.

Mit dem Reifrock wird das Volumen des Kleides besser ergeben.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren und wir wünschen Ihnen einen tollen Start in die neue Woche :)

By GUELY ALVARADO PEREZ 2012-02-09 11:36:38

SOY DE BOLIVIA, Y ME ENCANTARON LOS VESTIDOS QUE ESTAN MOSTRANDO, MI BODA ES EN SEPTIEMBRE Y ME GUSTARIA VESTIR UNO DE SUS DISEÑOS.... MI PREGUNTA ES MANDAN LOS VESTIDOS PARA BOLIVIA ???
AGRADECERE MUCHO SU RESPUESTA

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-24 00:43:42

Me alegro mucho de que le gusten nuestros vestidos.

Claro, enviamos los vestidos a Bolivia.

No dude en contactarme sobre cualquier problema.

By nadia 2012-02-07 23:17:31

bonjour
je souhaiteai cette robe mais j'ai tres peur des delai de livraison
ca serai pour le 15 Mars
merci bcp

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-08 01:15:49

Bonjour Nadia


Chacunes de nos robes de mariée est fabriquée sur-mesure et minutieusement finie à la main.
La confection dure environ 15 jours(éventuellement+ 3 jours) et la livraison dur 4jours en moyenne. Vous receverez  donc votre colis avant le 15Mars si vous commandez aujourd'hui.


En l'attente de votre commande. A bientot

By Sarena Buchanan 2011-11-12 16:38:13

Thank you JJsHouse, I only ordered 3 weeks ago and now have my dress. It fits perfectly and I love it! So happy with the service I am now going to order my bridemaids dresses from you to.
Thankyou very much!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69