A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading #002005282

Price: US$ 216.99

List Price: US$ 303.00  Save  US$ 86.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 216.99
4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carly.blackman 2016-06-25 00:35:56

Arrived reqlly quick and I cant wait to wear it for my big day

By pennyrich1234 2015-04-10 06:13:19

Love dress

By moniqueundthomas 2015-03-25 09:52:25

Ich war sehr zufrieden mit diesem Brautkleid. Es passte wie angegossen. Die Farbe und die Qualität waren sehr schön. Es trug sich sehr angenehm.

By nadiasia12 2015-01-19 03:43:57

ma robe de rêve! Magnifique, qualité superbe. Vitesse d'expédition remarquable. Merci beaucoup!

By josie.gallimore 2013-10-23 04:25:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow this dress is beautiful. Really good quality can't wait to wear it on my wedding day

By Olivia 2013-06-10 02:38:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress yesterday and found the fabric feels good, and the design is also excellent, but when I put it on today, I found that it was a little too long for me, so I went to our local tailor to make it shorter, it was ok now.

By Malin waern 2013-04-13 09:37:15 FEATURED REVIEW

i just love this dress. its så nice its gonna make my day :) tank you all!

By sonja 2013-04-05 13:53:03 FEATURED REVIEW

wirklich schönes Kleid...passt auf anhieb..sehr zu empfehlen!! Danke!!

By claire 2013-03-14 14:33:09 FEATURED REVIEW

thank you for getting to me quickly buitful wedding dress and bead work thank you i love it

By Pamela Hazelton 2013-01-14 17:28:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I love it thank you so much. Its beautiful and I already feel like a princess. Thank you again jjshouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69