A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002014940

Price: US$ 264.99

List Price: US$ 311.00  Save  US$ 46.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 264.99
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By heidischou 2016-09-25 13:04:28

This wedding dress was perfect, everyone said it was so beautiful.
I ordered it tailor made, and unfortunately I have measured some cm wrong. Not jjhouse mistake. I fixed it with a patterned bra. :-) that's why the back looks different.


By Tanja Schedlbauer 2016-06-14 10:19:14

Ein Traum von Kleid. Ich finde zwar, dass es bei mir nicht aussah wie auf dem Foto, aber es passte maßgeschneidert perfekt und jeder war nur begeistert. Ein super tolles Kleid. Accessoires passten genau dazu. Vielen Dank für diesen Service. Ich hatte einen traumhaft schönen Tag.


By Elena 2014-08-01 11:25:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress!!!! I am insanely glad I ordered it from you! Never disappointed! Thank you so much! All guests told me I looked great-the dress, Veil, Bolero-everything seemed harmonious and gentle!
Underskirt took her (it was from the other dresses)
Recently received photos of our photographer you can appreciate beauty!) EXCEPTIONAL!


By Michelle Cummings 2013-07-05 01:15:24 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is five star it's awesome I'm going look like a princess on my day thanks jj you've have done a splendid. Job ill recommend any one to your site the goods it's want you order no difference


By salima.francois 2015-04-25 08:15:54

I love the style and the way it look and fits me

By darlene.deruchie 2015-02-14 06:59:37

Thank you I received my order today !!!

The dress is absolutely gorgeous I have no words to describe how beautiful it is. I cant tell you how happy I am and cant wait for my wedding to wear it. JJshouse did an awesome job and it was so fast. The quality of the dress and beading is outstanding. I would highly recommend that all brides buy their dress from you and I would not hesitate in the future to order from you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-15 01:27:43

Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

By ina 2014-12-16 05:22:38

Ich bedanke mich bei den Mitarbeitern vom Kundenservice und natürlich bei den Menschen die dieses traumhafte Kleid gemacht haben!
Allen Zweiflern zum Trotz habe ich ein hochwertiges und perfekt sitzendes Brautkleid erhalten.
Vielen Dank!
Lieferung pünktlich, Kontakt zuverlässig, Qualität 1A!

By Galina 2014-08-01 07:59:26

Thank you very much! You've made my day. The dress was unusual and perfect. I've asked to remove the tale, but it was kept, however that made the dress even better. Thanks for perfect timing and a high quality of your service and job.

By m9thousand 2014-05-16 22:44:49

I just received this dress today, and I have to say it made me cry!!! It is beautiful!!! looks just like the picture. I'm kind of a big girl, and I have always struggled to find clothes that fits nicely, and when I do find something nice, it's outrageously expensive, so looking for a wedding dress I could afford was really stressing me out. I was a bit nervous at first when I ordered it because of not being able to try it on before paying, but I decided to do it anyway, and I could have not made a better decision. The dress came in earlier than expected, and it really exceeded my expectations. It fits perfect, and is very flattering!! The lace details are beautiful, the lace up back, the lining, the built in bra, everything about this dress is just beautifully made. Couldn't be happier!! Will definitely recommend JJ's House to everyone I know! Thank you for this gorgeous dress, I'm ready for my big day!!!

By ann_andersson 2014-04-08 00:26:37

Jag är super nöjd med min klänning den är så fin. jag mått beställde och den satt perfekt...

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69