A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002012659

Price: US$ 195.99

List Price: US$ 245.00  Save  US$ 49.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 195.99
4.7 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sabine Zakhary 2016-09-19 09:52:07

Ich bin restlos begeistert! :) Zuerst war ich sehr skeptisch ob ich online mein Kleid bestellen soll - habe mich dann getraut und meine Maße abgegeben. Es sitzt perfekt, Versand klappte super schnell und nun warte ich auf unseren großen Tag <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Rayna miller 2015-06-06 00:28:21

My dress was stunning.. I can not believe how amazing it was and good quality. You would have thought I had a couple of thousand for it. I just paid a little over 100.00. I would highly recommend order a custom size because alterations can real expensive as I found out.

By Alexandra Ryan 2013-06-11 09:02:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my dress! And its incredible!!! Its so mutch better than what I expected, and shipping was super fast!
After tailoring it took my dress 4 days to arrive at my door in Norway!
I would recomend to buy dress here to everyone!
Its so fantastic and soooo beautiful!

By MARIA HELENA DOS SANTOS LIBERAL 2013-05-28 15:20:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Quero parabenizar a JJSHOUSE por ter enviado meu vestido, que é maravilhoso e lindo, (igualzinho a foto), muito bem embalado e em perfeito estado! Essa é minha primeira de muitas compras neste site!

By najhi 2013-04-29 04:32:37

j'ai reçu ma robe et elle est magnifique et telle que sur les photos seul bémol quand vous recevez la robe vous devez vous acquitter des frais de douanes

By Diana Catherine Suarez 2013-03-21 13:07:38

Este vestido esta mas que expectacular......y el precio increíble!!!

By Amandinetrx 2013-03-05 09:48:57 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai reçu ma robe hier vraiment magnifique les détails sont superbe, le délais de livraison respecter, faite sur mesure vraiment parfaite, tres heureuse merci jj's house.

By mariana 2013-02-26 06:57:12

como faço pra comprar esse vestido?

By Emma 2013-01-14 21:23:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I like this dress very much. The fabric and the design impress me a lot. The quality is also very unimaginable. I will buy dresses on your website again. I an satisfied with your items and services.

By nazneen 2012-12-23 01:47:36

This dress fits like a glove, no adjustments needed.The dress looks even better for real and certainly looks quite lovely in the pearl pink.I would recommend this style to any prospective buyer.Thanks for your good service and help.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69