A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002000391

Price: US$ 164.99

List Price: US$ 367.99  Save  US$ 203.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 164.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alicia 2015-10-19 19:21:25

Beautiful

By kylabare 2015-12-15 11:19:28

This dress is beyond beautiful! What a great price, fast shipping and the bead work was excellent. I will definitely be ordering again from here shortly!

By jumbemarian193 2015-07-01 02:31:58

i ordered this dress sometime back for my bridal shop in Malawi, wow!!! I was over the moon when it arrived, in size 10, every bride who tries it on and wears it for their big day looks perfect in it. Thanks JJ, for the excellent customer service, timely delivery and orders that come as unique as one sees them as they are. You indeed should boast the "what you see is what you get" motto. Thanks!

By dreamergirl96 2015-06-04 15:41:18

The dress came earlier than I expected and fit me perfectly. I got it custom fitted with my measurements and couldn't have been more pleased. It's gorgeous! Definitely worth the price I paid. I can't wait to wear it for my big day!

By claudia.infanger 2015-05-18 03:39:56

Hab heute mein Kleid bekommen und ich LIEBE es!!!!! Sieht aus wie auf dem Foto und passt perfekt, wollte es gar nicht mehr ausziehen!!! Die Lieferung hat keine 2 Wochen gedauert!! Kann ich nur empfehlen!!! Großes Lob an JJ´s House!!!!

By katrinwoelbern 2014-09-02 13:25:30

Ihr lieben...tausend dank....so ein wunderschönes kleid..super service , super schnell ....bin so glucklich....hatte solche angst weil online und so günstig...passt wie angegossen...bin die glücklichste braut der welt... herzlichen dank an die zaberhand die mein kleid gemacht hat ....

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-03 03:15:23

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By carina.andrea 2014-07-20 03:06:00

Hallo liebes jjshouse Team,

anfangs war ich skeptisch ob ich über das Internet mein Brautkleid bestellen sollte, weil man hört soviel verschiede Meinungen. Ich hab es dann einfach ausprobiert.

Es hat alles super geklappt. Meine Fragen wurden schnell und präzise beantwortet. Dann hab ich Maß genommen und das Kleid bestellt, ich war total überrascht dass das Kleid bereits nach zweieinhalb Wochen von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung da war.

Es kam in einem kleinen Karton und ich dachte mir schon, "da soll mein Kleid mit Zubehör darin sein".
Ich hab es ausgepackt, es war alles schön verpackt, und auch das Kleid war nach dem auspacken kaum zerknittert, aber da man das Kleid vor der Hochzeit eh nochmal aufbügelt war dass absolut nicht tragisch.

Dann hab ich das Kleid anprobiert und mir sind gleich die Tränen gekommen, es passte perfekt und ich fühlte mich wie eine Prinzessin. Ich hab mich auf anhieb superwohl gefühlt.
Das Kleid und das Zubehör waren viel schöner als erwartet.

Ich bin dann mit meinen Kleid zu einer Schneiderin hier vor Ort, und wollte Ihre Meinung hören, sie war fast sprachlos als ich ihr erzählte dass ich das Kleid übers Internet zu diesem unschlagbaren Preis bestellt habe.

Wir mussten an dem Kleid nichts ändern und sie sagte dass sie von der Qualität des Kleides absolut Begeistert ist, man würde keinen Unterschied zwischen einen 1000€ Kleid und diesem hier finden.

Dann kam unser großer Tag, ich fühlte mich wie eine Prinzessin, ich hab nur Komplimente für mein tolles Kleid bekommen, und das Kleid hat alles gut überstanden .

Fazit: schnelle Antwort auf meine e-mails, superschnelle Lieferung, Traumhaftes Kleid, super Qualität also ich kann es nur jedem weiterempfehlen und ich würde jederzeit Wieder mein Brautkleid hier bestellen. 10 von 10 Sternen.

Vielen, vielen Dank für diese traumhafte Kleid!!

By Molinski 2013-09-15 06:42:55

Ich muss Ihnen ein dickes Lob aussprechen. Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Es kam früher als erwartet. Passt perfekt. Ich kann Sie nur weiterempfehlen.

Ich danke Ihnen.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-09-15 18:14:40

By Chrystal Hoover 2013-09-07 06:07:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress! I ordered it custom made and it fits great! I had a seamstress in my area do my measurements, so they would be correct. I ordered it and had it within two weeks! It comes with a built in slip, so no need to buy an additional one. I also ordered mine with the jacket, I love it too, and since I'm getting married in November, I might need it.

I tried on similar dresses at another bridal store to make sure I liked the style. I thought I was taking a risk ordering my wedding dress online, but I am completely satisfied with my selection and the fit. I would have spent more on alterations for a dress similar to this one at another bridal store, than I did for the entire package through here. The bead work is beautiful, and doesn't take away from the dress at all.

Love my dress!

By Natalie 2013-06-10 02:46:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the dress together with the wrap, they match each other perfectly!!!! I really love this beautiful dress, and my big day is coming soon. I'm sure that it will make me to be the happiest bride in the world and I will have a good memory in my life! Thank you for good service!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69