A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace #017017354

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 266.00  Save  US$ 123.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lunette74 2015-02-05 00:55:42 FEATURED REVIEW

salve mi sono sposata con questo abito il 9 agosto 2014 non potendo spendere tanti soldi mi e stato detto di dare un occchiata su questo sito e cosi ho fatto..... io lo preso rosso il mio colore preferito... stupendo meraviglioso io sono bella in carne quando lo ordinato ero molto dubbiosa ma credetemi e stupendo fatto bene nei particolari e le decorazioni sono stupende leggero comodo lo fatto stringere un po dalla mia sarta e ho fatto aggiungere delle maniche per via che ho le braccia un po grosse ......... il vestito e piaciuto a tutti ho fatto una bellissima figura a poco prezzo ........ e come lo volevo io strepitoso allego delle foto x farlo vedere

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ivy.koerner 2014-07-26 11:43:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid in Limonengrün ist der absolute Hammer. Ich trug es zu meiner Standesamtlichen Trauung und fühlte mich darin sehr wohl. Es passt wie für mich gemacht. Für das Kleid habe ich viel positives Feedback bekommen. Vielen Dank JJ´sHouse für das tolle Kleid.

pic1.jpeg

By Line 2014-02-02 23:39:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress. Absolutely Stunning. Perfect fit custom ordered in lilac. Beautiful flowery pattern that fits the gowns colour.
The dress is a little heavy to wear so i removed 1 layer of the fabric as is is meant to be worn in the summer. (had 3 layers)

I attached 2 photoes to show the different colours of the fabric of the dress. The dress is seen as the upper fabric colour though the inner fabric is more of a "pinkish" colour.

The difference for lilac and lavender is shown on the second picture with the pretty floral pattern. (I accidentaly ordered lavender shawl.)

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

By hadjahmedl 2014-12-10 04:42:49

je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est magnifique la mienne et en bleu roi merci beaucoup

By casey.anton1982.ca 2014-07-24 03:57:21

I received my dress on Tuesday and it fits perfectly I'm so happy with it and the delivery was super fast I will happily recommended this company to everyone I know thank you so much seriously I really can't thank you enough

By lunette74 2014-06-23 17:46:24

:-) molto soddisfatta

By Marjaana Toivanen 2014-06-17 12:59:42

This Dress was totally right choice. It was made for my measurements and it fits perfectly. Lovely and feels comfortable.

By bryy.w20 2013-11-14 21:12:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress. Measurement were spot on! Very kind and helpful service and we're very aligning to my request. The extra fabric I asked for was much appreciate!

By apolda2004 2013-10-31 02:04:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe das Kleid Farbe Champagner nach ca. drei Wochen erhalten.Es passt wie angegossen und sieht sehr schön aus.Ich war mir überhaupt nicht sicher, ob JJ'S HOUSE hält,was das Bild verspricht und ich muss sagen, dass ich einfach begeistert bin.Vielen herzlichen Dank dafür.Die Bezahlung lief über Paypal sehr unkompliziert.Die Verarbeitung ist in Ordnung (sagt meine Schwiegermama,welche Schneiderin ist).Was man auf jeden Fall auch hervorheben muss ist die Tatsache, dass das Kleid sehr leicht ist und man nicht das Gefühl hat zehn Kilo mit sich rumzuschleppen.Alles in Allem kann ich JJ'S HOUSE bedenkenlos weiter empfehlen.

By Tery - Italia 2013-10-17 04:58:12 FEATURED REVIEW

perfetto, bellissimo, come si vede in foto...ottimo materiale e ottima manifattura!
unico neo, le spese aggiuntive della dogana alla consegna del pacco!!!
per il resto, tutto perfetto ;)

perfect, very beautiful, the suit is equal to the photo...good material and good manufacture!
only mole, the additional expenses of the customs to the delivery of the package!!!
for the rest, all perfect ;)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99