A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #022004403

Price: US$ 139.99

List Price: US$ 229.00  Save  US$ 89.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 139.99
4.9 (based on 46 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By eden 2014-09-28 23:03:10

Hi, very nice dress. I went to the homecoming in this dress. And it feels great. And I should say the delivery service is awesome. That surprise me. Thank you.

By lizy 2014-09-20 00:11:45

Thank you for your good service. I received the dress today and I like it so much!!
I will recommend your website to all of my friends.
Thank you.

By Nigel_Scotta 2014-09-12 02:43:59

Oh! I cannot believe that i received my order so quickly. And the dress is so good and i feel comfortable about the fabrics of it. Yes, I am excited ! Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

By Vicky 2014-09-12 01:23:21

The dress is wonderful and i am so satisfied with the quality of it.

By riciric 2014-07-17 11:48:44

Super kleid, tolle farbe, schnelle lieferung, nur hinten am rücken mit schnürung geliefert und nicht so wie am bild. Schaut aber mit schnürung noch besser aus!

By stefyr90 2014-07-09 12:52:31

Ho Ordinato l'abito il 30 giugno, oggi è il 9 luglio è sono già arrivati i due splendidi abiti fatti su misura per me che ho comprato .
Sito fantastico con vasta scelta e prezzi convenienti.
gli abiti sono ben confezionati cuciti bene, e con materiale di qualità.
Sono soddisfatta dell' acquisto e contenta di essermi fidata di jjshouse.
L'unica cosa e che ci sono le spese di sdoganazione diverse da ogni stato da pagare al arrivo del pacco, ma questo non centra nulla con la ditta jjshouse, ma con le tasse della propria nazione.
Consiglio infine l'acquisto a chi ha dei dubbi in merito.
grazie jjshouse

By Parima Haji karimkhani 2012-07-10 03:49:31

I wanna change the color and size to red and size 12,please

article:(022004403) red, size 12
Thank you so much in advance
Best regards

By Parima Haji karimkhani 2012-07-09 07:51:25

It is a gift for my sister. I understood she prefers red, but I ordered fuchsia. would you please change that to red. I want a red one. Many thanks in advance.
Best regards

By Laura Mc Laughlin 2012-06-25 08:03:09

could i please see this dress in light sky blue. thanks.

By Anna 2012-06-11 08:31:30

Hallo! Können Sie mir das Bild von diesem Kleid in Jägergrün und Burgunderrot schicken?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 46 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99