A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Holiday Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Holiday Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #020005298

Price: US$ 139.99

List Price: US$ 198.00  Save  US$ 58.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 139.99
4.7 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By t.inderbitzin 2016-03-12 02:21:01

This dress is awesome! So beautiful and comfortable to wear!

At first i was afraid it could show too much thighs (i don't like my thighs, they are too big) but it wasn't that short as on the shown photo (ok, maybe the model in the photo is like 178cm tall, i'm 166cm, maybe that's my luck lol)

If another celebration comes up i am absolutely sure i will buy a dress here in this online store again!!!

Thank you very much!

pic1.jpeg

By Tori oakes 2015-11-09 05:06:07

Absolutely stunning dress, received so many comments on it

By liza74 2013-09-10 18:20:01 FEATURED REVIEW

muy contenta con mi compra me llego en 10 dias wooow muy buen servicio los recomendare con mis amistades un trabajo y una calidad muy buena saludos =)

By Nydia Brown 2013-08-13 02:04:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I was buying a dress for myself when my younger sister found this dress and asked me to buy it for her. Great to get the 2 dresses from you so quickly. This dress is really lovely on her. She is so happy now!

By Selena Lopez 2013-08-04 01:17:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Great to receive this dress in time. I try it on and find the fabric is so soft and comfortable! I like chiffon very much. Thank you for your kind service and beautiful dress!

By Агата 2013-07-15 00:59:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Я купила платье на вашем сайте потому что моя хорошая подруга мне сказала что платья красивые. И вчера я получила мое и оно так красивое, красивее чем показанно на сайте. Ваши мастера просто умные и вашу службу я тоже люблю.

By Birgit 2013-06-28 12:02:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich liebe das Kleid, ein absoluter Traum!
Alles passt wunderbar, Verarbeitung super!

By ROULA MARKOU 2013-06-20 03:28:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress yesterday, two weeks after sending my order. It is really very impressive!!! I just love it!!! Thank you very much for your prompt service. I will make a new order soon!!!

By Laura Ristau 2013-06-19 17:45:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my boyfriend's prom. Since I look really pale in the original color I chose red which - in my opinion - makes the dress look even better. The quality is great, the material feels really good and the dress itself is well made.
Unfortunately it didnt fit perfectly around my upper body and I had to let somebody fix that but maybe I made some mistakes measuring the size.
I was surprised there is something like a seperated bra connected to the inner front of the dress what makes me feel much more comfortable.

All in all I really have to say I'm happy with my decision to finally order a dress on the internet. It looks beautiful and I am really looking forward to the prom this week.

By Rosaline 2013-06-18 01:54:37 FEATURED REVIEW

We are so excited to receive all these beautiful dresses. All the 5 dresses we have ordered are in good shape and style. So, we are going to spend our holiday in my hometown next week! Thank you JJsHouse!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99