A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch #007001922

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 148.00  Save  US$ 51.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 96.99
5 (based on 5 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Naimi Arntsen 2012-12-10 22:17:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this dress two days ago. I bought this dress for my neighbors wedding ceremony. This dress is high quality, and most important is it has arrived on time. I really appreciated this, since I order this dress 3 weeks before the occasion. thank you

By christine 2012-11-04 07:11:13

Hi, I purchased one of these dresses for my bridesmaid (when I was only having one bridesmaid) - now as it goes I have ended up with a further four bridesmaids - the dress I received was of a quality that I haven't seen elsewhere. I am now in the process of sizing my other bridesmaids and will be placing an order for four more custom made dresses - they have seen the original dress and love it, they are happy, I'm happy.

Please trust this site my experience has been nothing but positive and they always respond to email queries.... what I did find helpful to help choose the fabric and the colour was to order the colour swatch..... I had questions about a couple of different fabrics..... I emailed and got a really helpful response.

I would just like to say thanks and look forward to placing and receiving my next order.


By christine 2012-04-29 06:30:50

Ordered the dress to see whether it would turn up and what the quality was. Dress arrived Friday - order only placed 2/3 weeks ago, wasn't aware of the charge for customs - but this was well outweighed by the quality of the dress, the way it had been made and how it looked on my bridesmaid. Will definitely place an order later in the year for my younger bridesmaids - its absolutely gorgeous - thanks JJHOuse and the talented individual who made it.

By Fytra Aziz 2011-07-07 04:15:49

Hi, I really love your dress A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001922). I'm thinking to go for this for my bestfriend's wedding and I will need it before 15th August. May I know if this dress comes with a lining and will it be possible to give a little extra space on the stitching just in case if it's too tight or loose I could alter it just before the wedding. Also, I would like to get a picture of how it looks like on the back and I'm wondering if the little stones on the front is part of the dress or accessories?
Thank you very much, I absolutely love your bridesmaid dresses selection it was so hard to make a decision! :)

By Nataliya 2011-06-01 12:25:19

Hi , there . i really like one of your dress , but i'm pregnant , i need this dress for 30.06.11 , just want to ask if you can do it and cuold you do this order for pregnant woman ? thank you so much
A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001922)
best regards

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-02 03:31:53

 Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01