A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #022014801

Price: US$ 116.99

List Price: US$ 142.00  Save  US$ 25.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 116.99
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sylvia.childofgod 2015-06-20 14:12:03

This dress is so pretty! I ordered it as a wedding reception dress, since I needed something I can swing dance in. This is perfect--the skirt is "twirly" and fun, yet won't fly up too far when spinning.
The beading is sooo pretty...photos just don't do it justice!
The only issue I have with this dress is that the top of the bodice is a little loose--not the bust, but the edge on the very top. I will be wearing a shrug with it, so it won't be an issue, but it's definitely uncomfortable when worn alone, especially without something tight underneath to keep from showing too much.


By ckorrmann 2016-07-15 00:15:45

Das Kleid passt einwandfrei und sieht sehr schön aus. Die Lieferzeit war auch schneller als angegeben. Ich würde immer wieder bei JJ`s House bestellen.

By mtbruce91 2016-03-16 16:40:00

Purchased this dress in navy for my son's wedding. Couldn't wait to try it on when received. Was NOT disappointed. Great job!

By kim1005 2015-04-30 11:35:43

I LOVE my dress! It is simple and beautiful with full lining and the workmanship on the lace and beading is second to none. I look forward to wearing it for my second wedding and for other special occation to come. The option of colors was difficult to choose, but I think the champagne will be perfect for our beach wedding.

By Bunny 2014-09-26 22:13:31

Thank you very much for your recommend and this dress is gorgeous. I love the colour of the dress and it makes me look like an angle when I wear it. My friends also loves the dress and she wants to buy one in the future.

By Shirley_Lott 2014-09-19 03:05:44

I ordered this dress with two others from JJsHouse. I ordered a little late for the occasions I had in mind, but JJsHouse accelerate the tailoring and shipped my dresses earlier along with other items. The service at JJs is excellent and I am always impressed by their quality. I will continue to order from them again. I love this site!!!

By Virginia 2014-09-19 01:31:25

I had it custom-made with my measurements and I was amazed at the good fit, I was impressed!

This dress is wonderful and looks stunning on. Thank you to the tailors who made this gorgeous dress.

I had some questions during the manufacturing stage and the customer service representatives were answered promptly with courtesy and helpfulness.

Highly recommended!

By Daisy 2014-09-09 22:46:06

The colour of the dress I choose is black and it looks perfect. My mother likes it very much and she says that I am a princess when I put it on. Thank you for your help.

By Cassie 2014-09-09 01:24:29

The dress is wonderful and the shipping time is also very fast. When I wear the dress, it makes me look a angle. My boyfriend also loves the dress very much.

By Laura 2014-09-02 00:51:11

Very satisfied with my experience. Customer service representatives were very efficient and knowledgeable. The quality of the dress was far beyond my expectation. Overall, I highly recommend JJsHouse.com.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99