A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle #016005845

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 90.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99
4.4 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By scavabird 2014-01-15 19:11:42

I'm 5' 4", 130 lbs, and I bought a size 10 to fit my bust. While I thought this was a nice dress, I was quite happy that the mother of the bride at the wedding I was wearing this to was an expert seamstress. She had to take the straps up because it was clearly designed for someone about 5'10". My only other comment is that its a puffier in front than the pictures look.

pic1.png

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-16 00:51:25

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Scavabird! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By cjfiverchick 2013-10-17 07:16:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nicely constructed- beautiful fabric. I have the dress 4 stars as the zipper cover doesn't lay flat on the back and pokes out a bit.

Overall speedy service, I would highly recommend JJs House.

pic1.jpeg

By cosmorudybandit123 2014-04-11 11:31:01

This is a beautiful and well made dress. I did not keep this dress as it has a full skirt and not an Aline skirt. There is far too much fabric in the skirt and is not flattering on me. If the style were less fit and flare and more truly Aline it would have been a keeper.

By adebisiape 2013-11-10 10:13:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Great colour, great fit just perfect bought it for my Niece and she loves it very much. Thanks to JJs

By Mohjah 2013-06-17 01:20:40 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter tried one for all her brides maids and loved it. This dress is so gorgeous, even more gorgeous in person. so beautiful and fits perfectly. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Carl 2013-06-10 18:07:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I was amazed at the dress when I received it .It arrived so quickly,I was also very satisfied with the quality of the material and the workmanship. It is definitely worth the price which was also great value.

By Susie 2012-12-10 21:45:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I live in Australia and I received the dress in about 2 weeks.I received so many compliments on this dress on the night and I can't wait to wear it again. Thank you jjshouse,thank you a lot!!!!Will come again!!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99