A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Floor-Length Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Floor-Length Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) #002012906

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 299.00  Save  US$ 112.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By katmando1162 2014-06-25 08:27:39

I wore this dress for my wedding on June 14, 2014. It was so amazing! I got incredible compliments on it! Thank you JJ's House for such a beautiful dress!

By fmartzen 2014-06-23 00:18:36

Very nice dress :)
The item arrived in time
Everything is OK

Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-24 01:32:15

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are glad that you love the dress. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

By katmando1162 2014-05-28 05:43:25

Just got my dress yesterday. The picture does not do this dress justice! It is SO beautiful and much more detail than the picture shows! Can't wait to wear it for my wedding! (I want to wear it everyday!) Thank you so much JJ's House from one VERY happy bride!

By lavorye1 2013-11-22 03:18:11 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW I LOVE this dress tried it on when I received it fits, like a dream the color was just what I was looking for.....and the PRICE ladies u can't beat that with a stick. JJ thank u soooo much and yes I could see me making more purchases on your Site

Sign the happy bride

By fion 2012-12-08 00:13:28


By Andrea 2012-12-07 23:51:29 FEATURED REVIEW

a pretty cute dress.the satin is a little confused me at first ,while i received it , the fabric is amazing ,i just love it so much ,can't wait to wear it

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69