A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002000631

Price: US$ 236.99

List Price: US$ 536.99  Save  US$ 300.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 236.99
5 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Camila 2014-02-11 08:02:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Comprei esse vestido e amei! Peguei a opção sob medida e ficou bem certinho, não vou precisar ajustar nada! E entrega foi super rápida, desde a compra até a entrega foram uns 20 dias.

By Alina 2013-06-17 23:17:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I honestly wasn't sure about ordering my dress online, but WOW! The work is AMAZING! I am so impressed with the quality of the dress, especially the craftsmanship. Lovely detail, fits PERFECTLY. Not one thread out of place. AWESOME!

By Julia Maira Batista 2013-06-17 06:27:45

Maravilhoso!! Acabei de receber o meu vestido, ele é perfeito! Serviu perfeitamente e é exatamente do jeito que eu queria. Estou muito feliz!

By Gabriela 2012-08-30 13:22:11

Hola! Queria saber si el velo de la foto lo venden Ustedes? que modelo es?
Gracias.

By Gabriela 2012-07-26 11:28:26

Hola, queria saber si el servicio de envio es a la puerta de mi casa y cuanto demora a una ciudad de Argentina.
Muchas gracias.

By Sharon D 2012-05-01 16:54:19 FEATURED REVIEW

My gown although I did a small alteration on the shoulders was a perfect fit for me. It was all I have ever dreamed of in a wedding dress. Most of my friends talked about how pretty and lovely my gown was that I somehow thought, was it just the gown and not me jk! Of course it all came together.
I love love love it!
Thank you very much!

By Maria 2012-02-28 20:19:51

can this be made without the bow and the stash

By Jennifer 2012-02-06 20:04:16

Love this dress very much!!! But is it possible to make this dress with court train instead of chapel train?
I am tempting to buy this lovely dress, but I have doubt that I will get the exact same dress as in the photos. Please confirm.
Also please send me the real photos of this dress to my email.
Thanks a lot

By maria 2012-01-16 12:28:00

hola me gustaria saber si este traje te viene con el lazo y cual es el modelo del velo gracias anticipadas

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-28 00:26:07

Buenos dias,

Si, el vestido viene con el lazo.

No tenemos el velo exacto con ese vestido, pero le recomiendo ese http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Velo-De-Novia-006004053-g4053 que va mas parecido del velo en la foto.

By RACHEL LE 2011-12-05 18:25:09

I got this dress delivered a few weeks ago.I couldnt be any happier when I tried it on. The dress looks so elegant and it fits me perfectly. Most of my guests kept asking where I got my dress from.Thank you JJsHouse for making my wedding day unforgetable.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69