A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Crystal Brooch Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Crystal Brooch Bow(s) #002000125

Price: US$ 238.99

List Price: US$ 410.99  Save  US$ 172.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 238.99
4.8 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julia 2013-08-28 09:28:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is just beautiful with a dark red band.

I only made some minor adjustments:
-removing the laces on the sleeves and at the neck.
-sewed the lace on the satin down on the bottom of the dress 6 places to prevent me from stepping on it
-replacing the lace over the breast-area with a clean white fabric
-tightening the sash in each side
-adding 1 extra button on the back of the bow and moving the one in the other side just a bit up to keep the bow nice and upright.

Those small changes made the dress much more 'clean' and it looked like it had cost 5 times more.

This dress was taken right out of my dreams - both with the look and the price. Of cause I expected some adjustments had to be done to the dress due the price, but that only made it My dress.

Thank you JJsHouse! I've recommended you to my friends and family!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By voll_schuppig 2015-01-21 12:18:39

Ich war sehr buff als das Kleid so bald schon hier ankam. Das ging alles in allem sehr schnell :)
Der Service hier war freundlich und gut. Auch nachträglich wurden Wünsche berücksichtigt.

Schade finde ich, dass die Schleife hinten genäht ist und sie nicht selbst zu binden ist und leider keine hilfreiche Bindeanleitung beiligt
Es riecht sehr unangenehm, wobei ich glaube, dass es bis zur Hochzeit in einigen Wochen noch auslüftet.

Ansonsten finde ich es sehr gelungen! :)

By jeffhierholzer 2014-05-20 15:58:52

The dress is everything we had hoped for. Perfect in fit, and we didn't have it customized. We also were happy with the quick delivery of the dress. Ordered on May 6th delivered May 19th, however I was not aware of the extra international shipping fee. When I paid for the dress online I thought it was in full. Luckily my husband was home at the time of delivery to pay for the extra postage. So that the dress could be delivered. All of the bridal shops told us to buy off the rack or it would take 6-8 weeks to place an order.

By Tabitha 2013-06-26 01:10:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, JJs! I found the dress is so great that I can't express how excited I am!!! I'm so lucky to find your online shop! Will come back and order more dresses from you later.

By Sandra Bechtel 2012-12-11 22:53:54 FEATURED REVIEW

When my dress arrived I was excited, when I opened the box my dress and shoes where nicely packed.When I tried on the dress it felt like a glove . My dress and shoes look and feel fantastic . So ladies i do recommend this site and also this dress.Hope you all have a wonderful wedding. :)

By Katrin Wagner 2012-03-18 03:18:18

Ich bin total enttäuscht von dieser ganzen Aktion. Das Kleid kam viel zu spät hier an, am 15.3. sollte die Hochzeit sein und am 13.3. ist das Kleid erst da, ist ja wohl klar, dass ich mir was anderes kaufen musste als Ersatz...das war auch gut so, denn das Kleid ist nur schlecht gearbeitet, am Ausschnitt ist die ganze Spitze ausgefranst, gerade wo jeder hinschaut und außerdem stinkt das Kleid wie die Pest!
Am liebsten würde ich es ihnen zurückschicken und mein Geld wiederverlangen, wie gesagt, ich hab es nicht tragen können und bin furchtbar enttäuscht!

By Amy 2012-02-28 08:38:59

Do you have anymore photos of this dress?-perhaps those of past purchasers and close ups
Many thanks

By Hiba 2012-02-25 05:55:55

I have ordered this dress and i received it today, simple description: AMAZING!
I would like to thank you very much for such a great and simple dress.

By Ashleigh Lockyer 2012-02-15 12:17:09 FEATURED REVIEW

So very excited to wear this dress at my wedding! I love how modest and beautiful it is, and the square neckline and cap-shoulders are perfect. Loving the scalloped edging at the bottom too!
Thankyou for confirming my order so quickly, and at such an amazing discount too! Cannot wait for my big day.

By Lara 2012-02-06 18:04:08

This is such a lovely dress, I was wondering if you have any pictures of the dress with the sash and bow in some of your other color options such as dark green, red or white on white. Thank You.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69