A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Chapel Train Chiffon Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Chapel Train Chiffon Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered #002011989

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 305.00  Save  US$ 118.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gisele_avelino@live.com 2014-06-20 04:17:45

Tutto molto bello,ho acquistato tutto:abito,scarpe,copri spalle,sotto gonna,gioelli,tutto perfetto,sono veramete felice della scelta che ho fatto!!!
I prodotti sono di ottima qualita'.


By Terramay2 2016-07-19 08:03:49

Received my dress and it more than met my expectations. The dress is beautiful. Well made and exactly as pictured.

By sofia_sanchis 2016-07-01 12:38:57

Super robe de mariée. Un rêve de toute les femmes. Le jour plus beaux de ma vie je serai habiller comme une princesse.

By ktaylor337 2016-06-14 09:56:02

I bought this dress for my upcoming wedding. I heard the dresses can run small, so I ordered it 2 sizes larger than the size I was fitted for at a local wedding dress shop. The dress came in much quicker than expected and it is absolutely beautiful and looks just like the picture. The dress was too large around the bust, waist and sleeve area but my seamstress was able to take it in very easily and now it fits perfectly. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone who wants a quality dress and a much lower price than they would find at any local shop.

By Patsy_WV_Grandma3 2016-03-28 10:38:44

I received my dress today. I ordered it in Ivory with gold embroidery for our golden anniversary to renew our vows. It was very difficult finding something for an older woman.
I had them remove the train, and custom fitted as i am short. It is beautiful, the craftmanship is great, and everything I was wishing for. Gratitude and thanks to everyone who helped in my wonderful dress. Ready for our vow renewal and the party afterwards. I will be ordering more from this wonderful site.

By Lisa Rahm 2015-10-26 07:50:56

Hallo liebes Team, ich war doch sehr aufgeregt wegen einer Online-Bestellung eines Brautkleides und dann noch mit Sonderanfertigung. Ich habe das Kleid ohne Schleppe bestellt, es ist jetzt bodenlang Aber es ist perfekt. Einzig der Tüll erscheint mir an einer Seite etwas dicker als an der anderen. Aber das wird sich nach dem Bügeln zeigen, da das Kleid sehr klein verpackt war und so etwas zerknittert ist. Es passt aber angegossen und das ohne Maßanfertgigung und sieht aus wie auf dem Foto. Vielen Dank. Ich freue mich auf meinen Tag

By Ronda Peacock 2015-08-25 14:19:40

My dress is absolutely stunning - is exactly as pictured, colour perfect, embroidery perfect, and of extremely excellent sewing quality. I am overjoyed with this dress - excellent service - excellent value for money. Thanks JJ House - I can't wait to wear this gorgeous gown on my wedding day.

By karin 2014-09-22 12:11:09

Guten Tag
Ich war sehr zufrieden, habe sogar noch einen Reifrock zusätzlich gekauft. Das Kleid steht mir super nur Positive Kommentare bekommen. Danke nochmals.
Leider sind meine Fotos alle zu gross.

By Michaela Reyes 2014-09-08 19:27:42

I received my dress today and it is just beautiful. Far more amazing than I had expected. The quality is gorgeous and the size is perfect. I was blown away by how quickly it got here. I will definitely order again from this company and recommend to anyone who will listen. Thank you so much. I will definitely be a princess for a day on my wedding day thanks to you.

By gisele_avelino@live.com 2014-06-20 04:11:46

Sono veramente molto contenta,il mio abito è veramente bello,tutti mi hanno fatto i complimenti!! Ho dovuto fare una modifica sulle maniche ,il tessuto è di ottima qualità. Mi aspettavo che l'abito fosse bello ,ma quando poi l'ho visto, era ancora più bello!!!
Il mio matrimonio e' stato bellissimo, ho acquistato tutto da voi,scarpe,sottogonna,gioielli,copri spalle, tutto veramente stupendo!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69