A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008005996

Price: US$ 134.99

List Price: US$ 279.00  Save  US$ 144.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 134.99
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sharp5558 2015-07-18 06:22:26

The dress is well made and fits like a glove. Pay attention to the sizing chart! It should be perfect for my daughter's wedding this fall. Thanks, jj's

By trskenz 2015-04-02 18:22:54

i love this dress my daughter is getting married in aug and i,ve decided i want this dress to fit me to the tees

By iiris 2015-02-02 11:47:21

Super schnelle Anfertigungsdauer, schneller Versand, das Kleid ist genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe :-) Perfekt!

By Inglese 2014-11-04 04:18:55

Recieved my outfit in very quick time...The fit was furfect. I am so very happy. I have told all my friends about this. Thank you

By Dolores_Lewis 2014-09-21 01:49:10

This dress looks gorgeous on me! You guys have done an excellent job. Thank you so much for the high-quality dress, fast delivery and nice service. In a word, everything is perfect. Thank you!

By steviejule 2014-09-09 11:46:47

I was really happy with it ,I had it custom made it fitted me beautifully .It is real quality.
I will be so proud to wear it at my daughters Wedding in November ,
Thank you very much ,I will have no problem referring your company to anyone
I also bought the shoes to match they are a fantastic although I bought a size bigger.
Thank you

By GreenJasmine 2014-09-06 01:57:33

I bought this dress for my mother. The dress is wonderful.

By kazandphil 2013-10-03 01:30:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so pleased with my A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins (008005996). I chose a custom made size and the fit, based on the measurements I supplied, is perfect! I was also very pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was delivered. Now, to order the matching shoes you suggested :-)

By Toma Saine 2013-09-14 15:51:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress, got a great surprise. It came with the jacket. Great workman ship, fast shipping.
They always answered all my questions so I was always in touch. they keep their word. thanks Jjshouse.

By brownkathryn36 2013-09-09 00:46:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so pleased to recieve my order, can't wait to wear it to my sons wedding in November. Love the colour Regency ! Thank you JJ House gor prompt delivery & fit.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01