A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002004543

Price: US$ 232.99

List Price: US$ 384.00  Save  US$ 151.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 232.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mleticia1986 2016-09-13 21:25:41

This dress is very nice. Very detailed. The quality is very good for the price. It fit a little big just because I am pregnant and ordered it a bit too big, but I got it adjusted. It gives plenty of room for a belly to grow even in your own size. It is best to get it custom made customer service is very helpful and they were very understanding with my situation. The shipped it right on time.


pic1.jpeg

By Sarah 2014-04-23 12:07:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Hallo!
Habe mir mein Brautkleid bei JJsHouse mit Maßanfertigung bestellt!
Das Lieferdatum hat bis auf 2 Tage gestimmt. Die Farbe Elfenbein ist wunderschön und
das Kleid sitzt wie angegossen! Der Kontakt mit JJsHouse war sehr gut
und auf meine Wünsche wurden eingegangen.
Leider habe ich noch 80€ Zoll und Wareneinfuhrgebühren zahlen müssen.
Aber ansonsten alles perfekt :)

pic1.jpeg

By diuliana_l 2014-02-25 13:20:00 FEATURED REVIEW

O vestido ficou ótimo, foi feito sob medida e foi retirado o trem de varredura. A entrega foi super rápida. A única coisa que não gostei foi a parte do embelezamento no qual existem lantejoulas. Porém, no contexto geral: custo x beneficio vale muito apena!!!! Recomendo!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By aranzafeli 2013-10-25 17:16:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I´m in love with my dress. thank you. Is just like the picture

By Anne Schulz 2013-09-02 07:36:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Me llegó el vestido!!Más rápido de lo que calculaba y todo tal cual muestra la fotos!!Me quedó un poco grande pero eso se arregla!!
Hermoso!!Muchísimas gracias al equipo de JJs house por todo!!!

By Carolina 2013-08-15 08:31:55

hola!!! quisiera saber si los botones son forrados!!!! y como puedo hacer si mi talla es 36 pero no se exactamente mis medidas.

gracias.

By Rita 2013-06-26 00:53:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I had a great experience with JJsHouse. My dress was beautiful and all of their staff listened to my concerns and went above and beyond through the sales experience. Thank you!

By Evelyn 2013-06-17 23:26:26 FEATURED REVIEW

You cannot beat the price - this dress is a great value! It is a beautiful dress - the fabric is good quality and the beadwork is detailed and lovely.Thank you very much!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:11:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By ANGELES 2012-04-14 14:25:57

quiero saber cuanto tarda en llegar a Cordoba;Argentina y si la espalda es con botones forrados como muestra la imagen..ademas cuales serian los gastos de envio.

Espero respuesta
Saludos

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69