A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008015645

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 224.00  Save  US$ 91.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99
4.6 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Deisy 2016-10-26 04:14:55

Hola,la verdad es que estoy encantada el vestido es exactamente igual al de la foto me queda muy bien el trato que he recibido desde la atención al cliente es rápida y muy buena el vestido a llegado una semana antes de lo previsto recomiendo al 100%JJHOUSE MUCHAS GRACIAS.

pic1.jpeg

By triciam1 2014-03-25 11:58:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Let me start out saying I order this dress on 12 of March and received it on 25th of March.. My dress was not due until April 1 - 4th so right there they blew me out of the water. Next the quality it is such good quality. I can not believe they can make such a well constructed dress for so little money. This same dress at a local shops would have been $275.00 without alterations!! So now I am over the moon.

*****But the bad news is it does not fit properly. While I am not sure if it was our measurements or that the dress runs larger it does not fit right.....However it is still a wonderful dress. I would recommend them to anyone and I would use them again myself without hesitation.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By shannonbrierley 2015-08-27 00:01:25

This is a beautiful dress. Measurements were not correct however and I have had to have them all altered again.

By shannonbrierley 2015-07-06 01:12:55

Stunning dress just the measurements were slightly off. Cam to my house very quickly.

By cheryl.rourk 2015-01-25 08:15:17

I received this dress yesterday and it is beautiful and made very well. I order it in red and it is just beautiful. The quality is great will order form JJ's house again.

By martinigirl.vr 2014-05-18 05:14:18

Ordered this dress after seeing the dress my sister ordered for her son's wedding. Because she said she would never wear it again she gave it to me. Had it altered to fit me and the seamstress was amazed at the quality of workmanship for an INTERNET ordered dress. But back to the one I ordered I received it in an amazingly short amount of time and ordered it in white for my 50th wedding anniversary vow renewal. It is gorgeous and with only a small amount of alteration I could not be happier. Will definite be ordering again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-18 23:42:11

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our fine craftsmanship.

By carpentier60850 2014-02-06 03:51:16

tour sinplement manifique

By Penny 2013-02-25 17:44:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks JJsHouse. The dress arrived today. The shipping is super fast. I'm so happy I choose this dress. The dress is simply stunning. Thanks for making all my dreams come true. 100% recommend.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01