A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #008005616

Price: US$ 138.99

List Price: US$ 395.00  Save  US$ 256.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 138.99
4.7 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Suzzell1130 2016-11-29 20:09:51

O.M.G. Excellent custom fit!!! My gown arrived turned inside out, folded, in a large ziplock bag. I freaked out! Why does it look unfinished, I shouted! Then I realized it was inside out. My gown just fell into place on my body and I zipped it alone. The key? Sending in accurate measurements which for me included letting them know how short-waisted I am. I definitely recommend this website - my gown is gorgeous! Its a crazy idea - buying such an important item online (this gown is for my son's wedding) but JJ's House knows what they're doing. I'm very pleased!

pic1.jpeg

By aplassio 2015-06-09 14:53:14

I ordered the fabric swatch prior to ordering the dress decided on this style dress in ink blue (we call it teal in America!). I strongly recommend purchasing the fabric swatch because the colors online are slightly different. I purchased the dress as a "custom" fit, put in credit card information and was surprised that in only 9 days the dress was delivered to my door. It fits perfectly. I'm posting a picture of me in the dress in its original condition (not yet steamed, still has a few wrinkles). I'm pleased with the quality of the fabric, the lace, sequins and beading. It is exactly as I pictured it would be in exactly the color I wanted. Thank you JJs house!

pic1.jpeg

By ing.marcelo.pesce 2015-09-04 07:31:25

The dress is awesome!! Perfect fit. Delivered on time.

By Vivers9 2015-05-27 09:09:52

The dress looks exactly as expected! Was so impressed with the customer service and how fast the dress was shipped. I will only order from this company in the future.

By edensalonandspa 2015-01-21 18:37:11

I just received my dress today after ordering it a little over a week ago, it fits perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress it is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I would strongly recommend this site to anyone that wants their dress to be customized to their fit. Thank you so much.

By edensalonandspa 2015-01-21 18:37:11

I just received my dress today after ordering it a little over a week ago, it fits perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress it is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I would strongly recommend this site to anyone that wants their dress to be customized to their fit. Thank you so much.

By edensalonandspa 2015-01-21 18:37:09

I just received my dress today after ordering it a little over a week ago, it fits perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress it is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I would strongly recommend this site to anyone that wants their dress to be customized to their fit. Thank you so much.

By elthogori 2014-07-04 02:12:53

dress arrived but it is too big. plus what is in the picture seems nicer than the actual dress.. :(

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-04 23:58:40

Hi elthogori, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

 

JJsHouse customer service team

By shariestep 2014-06-16 13:36:20

I just got my Mother of the Bride Dress, and I could not be more pleased. The dress is so beautiful, and because I had it custom made to my measurements, makes it even more beautiful. It came in only 10 days and was shipped and packaged perfectly! The dress is very well made, and the fabric is gorgeous!!! This is totally the way to go when ordering a dress, I didn't even have to leave the house, and with it being custom made, it was sure to fit!!! Thank you so much JJ's House!!! I'll send a picture of me in it, after my son's wedding!!!!

By Teri Grubbs 2014-05-28 14:13:41

My custom fitted dress came faster than expected the color was right on and the fit is amazing. I would definitely use this site again. Actually am in the process of buying my daughter her wedding dress from here.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01