A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Tulle Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Tulle Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #016005838

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99
4.7 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Vanna Hoang 2016-11-18 17:21:46

Just took our engagement photos in this. I got the white one. Very good quality and I love this style! It's quite unique and different. Only had to alter the cups part...added some extra fabric so it doesn't just look like two cups on my chest.

pic1.jpeg

By Lauren Inglis 2016-02-29 18:59:53

I love this dress so much , got so many compliments while wearing it , bought this for a pageant in 2013 and now in 2016 i can still wear it this style doesn't date . very happy customer.x

By cmjordan7787 2016-02-23 18:29:22

This dress is fabulous. It makes me feel like a prima ballerina. I ordered custom sizing and it fits very well. My boyfriend loves it and I plan on wearing it at a dance competition in the future.

By Gab 2015-08-24 04:10:21

Quick service, dress is perfect!! Thank you !!

By Alicia.marshall71 2015-06-27 13:02:11

Iam well pleased with my order. The dress fit perfectly, even without a bra. Thanks to u guys . I will always buy from u.

By mcj8383 2015-05-08 07:31:22

This dress is very pretty, and fit me just right. I ordered this in white, and the only drawback that I have is that the cups that are in the top are white as well, and when I tried it on you could see them straight through the material. I am wearing this for my Bridal Shower in a couple of weeks, so I am having a tailor remove the cups. Otherwise, Cute and the shipping was timely.

By pielmorena 2014-09-23 10:48:53

I received this dress today, it's really gorgeous and shiny and you feel like a princess when you wear it. Although i must say that the zip wasn't closing very easily, you have to put a little bit effort to close it. Also they sent it to you very quickly!! :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:08:30

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously. 

By koregan77 2014-07-18 01:43:01

got the dress this morning fits perfect i got it in grape it's a beautiful rich color...... i love it and will shop with ye again

By Mackey 2013-08-26 01:46:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received the dress yesterday. It is very beautiful. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. So in my opinion, it is really worthy to keep the dress at such a low price. I will consider buying another dress from this website. I love it very much.

By Bianca 2013-06-17 05:50:26

Acabo de recibir mi vestido , es precioso!!!Nunca pense que podria ser tan precioso y esacto como en la foto!Recomiendo esta pagina a todo el mundo!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99