A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Organza Lace Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Organza Lace Wedding Dress #002015023

Price: US$ 129.99

List Price: US$ 208.00  Save  US$ 78.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 129.99
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tatiana 2015-11-16 07:53:28

Chegou perfeito. Lindo e de ótima qualidade.


By jchawkins91 2015-11-11 06:32:07

The dress was absolutely beautiful. The size was a little smaller than I would have liked and required alterations, but otherwise very satisfied with this dress. My day was complete.


By franziska-gamsjaeger 2015-05-17 13:57:13

Das Kleid gefällt mir sehr gut und passt- ich habe es nach persönlichen Maßen in Elfenbein bestellt. Auf dem Bild sieht man es zusammen mit einem Chiffon- Bolero und Stoffgürtel in bordeaux (ist in echt nicht so knallrot).
In Echt schauts schöner aus :-) habe Freude damit!


By lucycossan 2015-11-23 19:35:33

This was absolutely beautiful! Even better than the picture. There's a beautiful and suttlue sparkle in the lace that the picture doesn't show. Perfect!

By teresawhitson 2015-04-16 06:18:53

Placed and received order within 4 weeks. Dress was exactly what I was expecting, very beautiful and well made. I'm a size 4, however I ordered size 6 so I could alter if need. No altering needed, dress fit like a glove. I would suggest ordering one size up from your original size. I highly recommend JJ's House for your wedding dress need.

By Judy 2014-09-24 03:54:06

The shipping of the dress was very fast, and I was satisfied for your kindly service. I would like to come to your website again and recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you.

By Annie 2014-09-24 02:47:26

This wedding dress is very amazing. I received the dress this afternoon, and I would like to say that the dress fits me perfectly, and the color of the dress is very satisfying.

By lucianapiresnatal 2014-09-16 06:40:55

Olá, bom dia!!!
Gostaria de saber o valor do frete deste modelo para Brasília/Brasil


By deborahbrantes 2014-04-24 09:26:36

Amei o vestido. Exatamente como é mostrado no site.
Muito obrigada !!!

By SB 2014-04-22 09:17:25

I ordered this dress for my upcoming wedding and am really pleased with it. It's exactly as pictured and just gorgeous. The construction is really well done and the fabrics are gorgeous. I have only one problem - the arm holes are way too small for my shoulders. If you're a bigger girl and have some muscle in the back and shoulder, I'd look for something cut a little looser or plan on altering it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69