A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Bow(s) Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Bow(s) Pleated #022009008

Price: US$ 129.99

List Price: US$ 233.32  Save  US$ 103.33

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 129.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jlimone1972 2016-05-15 14:15:13

Another success. Loved the dress. So many compliments. I will add it to my collection of JJshouse dresses.

pic1.jpeg

By vayostzetzias-Ria 2015-06-02 03:06:13

perfect fit!!!!!!! nice fabric! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

By Dinah907 2014-09-24 05:45:45

elegant dress!! The details are perfect. You are the best!

By nancy 2014-09-23 01:39:24

Hello JJsHouse,
I should say it is a stunning dress! I worried too much about shopping online and had many questions to ask you. Thank you for your prompt help. So I got my perfect dress. Like it!

By Candy 2014-09-22 23:25:10

Hi, I am writing to tell you that my dress is wonderful. I will not need to make any adjustment. And the delivery was spectacular, which took only 3 days. Thank you. Thank you!

By Elva 2014-09-09 03:01:30

I chose to order my homecoming dress from JJsHouse after seeing many positive reviews about it.

I was skeptical at first and I picked up my dress just now, what I can say is Unbelievable! It is the same as I wanted!

By Octavia_Russell 2014-09-06 01:10:21

Hi.
The fabric of the dress is chiffon, and I like the fabric very much. I tried the dress on this morning, after I received it. I am very satisfied with the dress.
Thank you.

By Kaja 2012-11-26 23:03:19 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is great. So comfortable. I could barely take it off last weekend. Wore it to a brunch, dinner party, and to run errands. Very versatile.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99