A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007000943

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 173.00  Save  US$ 83.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 89.99
5 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Laura Van Camp 2016-09-29 10:25:31

We absolutely LOVE these dresses! The material is high quality, the shipping was quick, and they're so flattering on everyone! I highly recommend that you do the custom sizing - it makes the dress-choosing process so simple!


By timea.julia 2015-11-11 06:26:01

This was a beautiful dress the Charmeuse is a thick fabric. It does wrinkle easy as the picture shows, but this can be easily fixed with a steamer as I did before the wedding. The dress in the picture was straight out of the box. It is excellent quality and I know it will be gorgeous for years to come. The emerald green color is very beautiful.


By marini 2013-05-08 23:23:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy, I ordered a shoe and this dress. the price was decent and the result was exactly like the dress.
Could ask for more.
I would hopefully purchase other dresses, perhaps a wedding dress next,

submitted my order 27 th April, was noted in the mail 6th May 2013, sent by DHL , and received it today 9th May 2013

Like to share the dress I received despite not iron yet , therefore showing wrinkles here and there.


By Shanequa 2016-03-20 06:46:13

I haven't had a complaint yet with this company.

By rljal 2015-12-05 21:04:46

I ordered 5 of these dresses for my brides maids, they arrived with in 3 weeks of placing my order. The quality, finishes and fabric of the dresses are excellent. I ordered custom sizes and of the 3 girls that have tried theirs on so far they fitted great. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you JJ's.

By AmandaHughes 2014-10-04 23:02:55

The dress is perfect in red and the size I choose fits me well. I am so excited to receive this wonderful dress. Thank you again for your help.

By rebecca 2014-09-28 23:40:02

I will wear this dress on my son's wedding and it is the most beautiful dress i have ever seen on the website. Thank you so much!! I like so many dresses on your website and I know you guys would never let me down.

By hener-design 2013-12-09 04:37:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Sehr schönes Kleid, passt perfekt, hochwertig verarbeitete Materialien.
Leider habe ich viel Zoll bezahlen müssen.

By Rhiannon 2013-11-26 01:25:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered one of these dresses as a tester before I buy the rest of my bridesmaids dresses. I am extremely happy and will defiantly be ordering the rest of my bridesmaids dresses. The fabric is beautiful and the dress is great quality. I ordered custom made and it fits perfectly. I couldn't be happier.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-27 00:42:16

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Rhiannon! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Grace Keli 2013-11-03 16:28:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Adorei esses vestidos todos mas o que faz mesmo meu estilo esse pretinho ele e perfeito, gostaria de ter um desses mas tenho um medo grande de comprar aguma coisa seja ela qual for pela internet...uma pena esse vestido e simplesmente perfeito

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01