A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace #018019083

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 137.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99
4.8 (based on 55 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rubi Martins Vacello 2016-05-26 20:08:05

Adorei meu vestido!! Muito bem feito, acabamento perfeito!! Obrigada!

By Audrey San Diego 2016-01-27 18:51:17

This was my prom dress for my Senior Prom, and I absolutely loved it and still. I got so many compliments especially with the lace detail. JJS House did a fantastic job!

By Claudia 2015-11-24 18:02:39

Bello y elegante vestido

By jenniferlipert 2015-11-02 22:57:38

I wore this dress to 2015 Melbourne Cup Carnival Charity Ball last Friday and got lots of compliments on the dress. I fully recommend you to choose this dress without hesitation.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By audree.breton 2015-06-24 13:44:39

Bonjour,

J'ai reçu ma robe 15 jours après ma commande. J''avais beaucoup d'appréhension, surtout en voyant la petite taille de la boîte. J'ai d'abord été surprise par la qualité de l'emballage, puis par la qualité du tissu. J'ai fait le tour des coutures et j'ai été soufflé de voir que ma robe était même doublée, ce qui est fort rare à ce prix. Elle était exactement de la même couleur et avait la même texture que sur les photos. Lorsque je l'ai essayée, elle me faisait parfaitement, autant au buste qu'aux hanches. Elle avait la longueur désirée. Globalement, j'avais vraiment peur qu'elle soit faite avec du tissu de piètre qualité et assemblée à la va-vite...mais pas du tout ! J'ai eu des commentaires élogieux de la part de toutes mes connaissances lors de ma remise de prix...et même de parfait inconnus qui désiraient me dire que j'avais une robe exceptionnelle! Je suis donc ravie. Seul petit détail : le tissu beige qui forme le haut de la robe était assez raide et frottait sur mes épaules. Il fallait donc que je me tienne droite en tout temps. Peut-être un petit ruban sous le tissu réglerait aisément ce petit désagrément. Sinon, je suis très satisfaite et j'ai recommandé ce site à plusieurs de mes amies, dont une qui se marie en septembre. Merci à JJsHouse.

pic1.jpeg

By sustesi 2014-10-22 02:08:14

Wonderful dress! I’m very happy! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By aliciaexotic@hotmail.com 2014-08-20 01:32:15

I have received the gown but realized the waist line is higher then usual and skirt too flare compare the photo
thru your website. Possible to alter to my waistline and how long it take?
saddness

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-21 02:16:09

Dear customer,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By evelinute.martinionyte 2014-07-25 09:55:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy! Dress is wonderful, beautiful and very comfortable! the dress is really good quality! JJSHOUSE ARE THE BEST! LOVE YOU! and best regards from LITHUANIA! <3 And when I need next dress, I don't think and choose this wonderful shop JJSHOUSE :) P.S. I apologize for the photo quality :/

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By dark.artie78 2016-04-05 14:24:40

This dress was perfect! It fit like a glove and was beautifully made. I would recommend this site to anyone. Very pleased.

By m.b.morssal 2015-11-05 09:28:19

One of my favorites!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 55 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99