A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018015631

Price: US$ 136.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 143.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 136.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amalia 2014-03-28 03:31:58

Wonderful dress, beautiful design and great colour. I love this dress and you guys have good service. The dress fits me well and I will order more dresses from your website in the future.

By julicatierra 2014-03-27 03:28:29

I have never thought that I could get such an amazing dress from an unfamiliar website! The dress is truly a big surprise for me! It fits me perfectly and the chiffon fabric is very soft and smooth! Thank you so much!! Great Job!

By Georgie24 2014-03-27 02:27:16

Just received my dress today.The quality of construction is excellent, the fabric is of good quality.Everything is perfect. All in all I am very pleased and would not hesitate to order again.It really is a lovely dress.

By Anthony51 2014-03-26 05:04:49

The deliveryman just delivered the package to me. I had no idea it was the dress from you. I could not wait to put on the dress. It really satisfied me. Perfect dress!

By Vicky165 2014-03-26 02:51:06

Beautiful dress, very well tailored. The quality is good, and it is better than i imaged. I love it, and i cannot wait to wear it out. You are the best. I’m going to tell my friends about your website now.

By Linda 2014-03-26 00:41:30

The beadings around the neckline are so beautiful; you guys are so great to make such a pretty dress. My friends also like this dress and they are going to order some dresses from your website.

By April26 2014-03-25 21:44:36

I’m so pleased with the dress! It is exactly what i was expecting. I ordered it in custom size. And it fits me well. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you

By Aviva 2014-03-25 19:36:33

Hello there! I wanted to tell you that I love my dress. It fits perfectly. As I was ordering, the kind and polite customer service made the process pleasant! It was really a wonderful shopping experience.

By Clara 2013-06-20 00:12:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you,guys. The dress came. It makes my daughter stunning. It is great. I love your work. Your are great in making such beautiful dresses. Thank you. I will order more from you.

By Josephine 2013-03-06 23:18:33 FEATURED REVIEW

As it is promised, my dress arrived on time and it is great. I am delighted that it fits absolutely perfectly. Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99