A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005096

Price: US$ 146.99

List Price: US$ 251.00  Save  US$ 104.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By adriana.morgan25 2014-04-07 15:11:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this dress. I wore it to my Junior Prom and I received so many compliments. Royal Blue is now one of my favorite colors because I loved the color of this dress. The quality is so great and the beading looks fabulous and it came sooner than I expected, which is so awesome. I did custom measurements and it fit perfect. Couldn't have asked for any better at such a great price and I definitely want to order from JJsHouse again. Thank You!

pic1.jpeg

By Oliviagalina 2015-07-12 18:48:46

Received my dress and I am so happy with the quality. I was rather sceptical on how Blushing Pink would look against my complexion however I was so surprised with how it turned out. I also love how they double layered the under skirt so the dress isn't as transparent since chiffon is very light and thin (see through).

By PeggyYonng 2014-04-03 23:59:19

I am so happy with this dress ! I ordered and everything went very fast. The dress is elegant. I tried it on at once I received it, and it was just perfect. I have recommended your website to my best friends.

By Joanna 2014-03-26 23:44:56

I will definitely recommend this dress to everyone. The dress arrived quicker than I expected and it is very beautiful. It is made true to size and fits me perfectly. I absolutely LOVE it.

By uqwy109 2014-03-26 19:08:47

I've already bought so many pieces from jjshouse.I'm impressed with the dress.The chiffon is comfortable to wear.And the lining was a nice touch too.Great!

By Matilda 2014-03-26 05:13:48

This dress is gorgeous and my new favorite. Great for dressy events. The fit is perfect, I get all my dresses from here and they are all very beautiful!! thank you so much! you are the best!! would like to highly recommend!

By Yvonne 2014-03-23 23:39:46

Really love the color and the fabric of this dress. The gown is charming. Exactly as described. I would not hesitate to order from your website in the future. you really helped my a lot when buying it on your website. thank you.

By VictoriaLewis 2014-03-23 04:03:06

Hello, i have got the dress. I fell in love with the dress at the first sight. And it is the same as the picture shows. I’m really happy with it. the quality and the price are great. Thank you.

By FionaHanna 2014-03-16 02:40:52

This is really a dream dress! the color silver matches the design perfectly! it is as elegant as the picture shows! i am truly satisfied! my husband, who never says Brilliant to our dresses, but this time he was amazed!

By Caroline 2014-03-13 19:09:10

I was surprised by the quality, it was absolutely magnificent! I never thought I can have such a great dress with the price I paid. Perfect fit too. More to the point it looked exactly like the picture. Highly recommended!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99