A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005069

Price: US$ 146.99

List Price: US$ 278.00  Save  US$ 131.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.99
4.8 (based on 70 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ana Silva 2016-01-25 17:58:54

Perfect Dress!

By Savaslioglu 2015-12-24 21:31:15

Dieses Kleid habe ich bereits zum 2. Mal getragen. Es ist wunderschön. Mit der Seite lief auch alles prima. Das Kleid selbst habe ich 2014 bestellt und hatte seit dem abgenommen. Aber durch nachbessern einer Schneiderin saß es wie angegossen. Es scheint bei diesem Modell sowieso angebracht den oberen Teil auf die Schulter/Brustgröße zu optimieren, da sonst der schwere Besatz dazu neigt hin und her zu kippen. Nichtsdestotrotz wunderschön :)

By Cristina Hudson 2015-11-08 23:49:27

The dress was amazing, fitted perfectly and felt great! Loved the material and the hand work. I was very pleased with my purchase! :)

By Wendy 2015-09-17 05:36:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved this dress! Everything was perfect and needed no alterations ( I did get made to order)!
I wish I had a full length photo to show you, but I was so happy with the ordering process, delivery and the dress that I will definitely be ordering through JJ's House again and again!

pic1.jpeg

By seeder80 2015-05-10 10:15:37

Well well well!!! What an experience I had with with JJ's House.
I ordered my dress a month and some before my departure date to an out of country wedding, it got to me very fast, within 10 days inclusive of the time to make it. I picked the champagne color, this dress is very beautiful, perfectly made, stitched, no raw edges and carefully packaged (only thing it really did smell like fish, and no amount air hanging they recommended resolved it - still a small issue because I really love the dress) I tried on the dress and the zipper only came half way up - bummer- I contacted JJ's House, they did the run around of, send a picture with the problem, I did, they said 'oh your local tailor can fix that' HOW???? its too small, I asked my seamstress who said with additional fabric it can be done; I really just wanted to exchange it; with 3 weeks still to spare I figured I can lose a 10 lbs, but that really never happened. So JJ"s said ok, $13 more for the shipping of the fabric, I paid it, but they were unsure of the delivery time; now I started to panicked, with days counting down to my trip, I ordered a back-up dress from a local store, just in case the fabric didn't arrive and took it with me, just in case JJs dress couldn't be fixed, the fabric took about 2 weeks to get to me. The day before my trip UPS tried to make a delivery, no one was home.....aahhhhhhh!!!!! asked UPS to hold for pick up and I got the extra fabric on the day I was leaving. Took it to local seamstress in Barbados who expanded the underarm seams and it fitted perfectly...stressful period but a happy ending!!!!
I gave JJ's 4 stars for their delivery time, quality of product and the fact that they remained in constant communication with me, but something needs to be done about the fish smell and return policies ( I didn't asked for a custom made dress, I picked it by size so it should have been easily returnable)

pic1.jpeg

By nataliaxooma 2015-02-06 05:19:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Super dress!

pic1.jpeg

By bj132256 2015-01-30 21:05:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was of great quality and fit perfectly. I got so many compliments on it. Thanks for the amazing dress!

pic1.jpeg

By gemma 2014-10-05 03:40:58

I recently wore this dress to my prom and got a ton of compliments! Really flattering and fit true to the custom size. The only issue was the zip was very temperamental and seemed cheap, but other than that the dress was perfect!! (I ordered mine in lavender for color reference)

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-06 02:58:24

Thank you for contacting us, dear gemma!


The zipper used for your dress is invisible zipper, a kind of nylon zipper. Famous for being light and handy, it is widely used in ladies' garment. Compared with metal and resin zipper, this kind of zipper requires more operating force. Just as if there is something wrong. As a matter of fact, it is caused by the special characters of nylon material. We always keep strict quality inspection for zipper and will never put cheap zippers on the beautiful dresses. Please rest assured of that.


Thank you for your understanding!

By Tania Rego 2014-09-06 13:00:54


pic1.jpeg

By Tania Rego 2014-09-06 13:00:40

Esse vestido é simplesmente espetacular, belíssimo é o vestido que estava a procura. Infelizmente não vou poder fazer a encomenda pois conforme os senhores me informaram não terão como me enviar a tempo para a cerimonia de um casamento que tenho que ir. Fico com muita pena.

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 70 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99