A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Kate Middleton Style With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Kate Middleton Style With Ruffle Beading #044007571

Price: US$ 139.99

List Price: US$ 198.00  Save  US$ 58.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 139.99
4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Courtney 2016-02-05 18:30:21

Absolutely beautiful dress! Very pleased. Excellent quality, and looks just like the picture. Next time I think I will try custom measurements.

By Maria 2015-11-09 05:07:18

It was an amazing dress! I ordered it after my own measurements and it fitted me perfectly

By Maddie 2015-11-09 05:07:04

Wonderful dress and beautifully made! We ordered a Kate Middleton inspired dress!

By wiola.ogorek 2016-11-09 01:56:35

The dress is beautiful. It is exactly the same as for advertising. It is just amazing.
I love it :-)

By Cecilie Elven 2016-04-14 01:22:29

Super produkt! Veldig hjelpsom på jjs og rask levering

By Kajsa-97 2016-01-11 10:16:13

Jättenöjd med denna klänningen!! Långt över mina förväntningar. Färgen jag valde va superfin och den var väldigt bekväm och välsydd. Tillkom en tullavgift som jag ej räknat med, men eftersom klänningen inte alls var dyr, men ändå så pass bra, tyckte jag inte att det gjorde något.

By h_gheb 2015-06-17 09:06:57

Very nice dress looks expensive

By lily Ann 2015-05-14 02:15:46

Hi everyone, I received the dress, the simple style and beautiful dress. It fits me well.
I can not believe how nice it is, and the quality of the dress is very good. Thank you!

By Nessi 2014-10-31 14:38:44

Thank you very much for the work you did for me! The dress is excellent, fits to me perfectly and the colour is wonderful!
The service was very quick! Highly recommended :)

By Muriel 2014-09-28 22:43:01

Hi, JJsHouse

I have to say that you guys have done a great job. The dress is carefully packed and the real item is much more beautiful than the picture shows.

Thank you very much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99