A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading #020017361

Price: US$ 164.99

List Price: US$ 232.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 164.99
4.7 (based on 33 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Andrea 2016-01-25 18:07:41

Amei

By dchappel_1996 2015-01-06 03:11:14

OMG AMAZING DRESS.
Couldn't of asked for any better. Fitted perfectly. No Faults. 10 out of 10. Will use this site again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Mel 2013-11-16 02:50:55 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely amazing! I wore it to my school formal and got so many compliments because of it. The material and beading is really nice. I didn't expect there to be a net under the beading but it didn't look too noticeable when I wore it. I would highly recommend this dress! Great for its price

pic1.png

By Katie Harvey 2013-08-12 03:24:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I hesitated greatly about purchasing my dress online, and I wasn't sure, but I finally just did it, and I'm so happy I did. My dress was In burgandy, and the colour is beyond gorgeous. The beading and detail around the neck is delicate, and preciace, it's a beutiful dress all around. There's plenty of fabric and it drapes perfectly, it's totally flattering. Although, I paid the extra to get my custom measurments, and the bust measurment didn't seem to take into acount the broadness of my shoulders/back, so while the dress fitted perfectly around the waist, it was far to small across the widest bit of my back, and wouldn't zip up. Very frustratiing, although, I got it altered and corset back put in, which was a lovely feature. I was so pleased to have a custom, beautiful dress for my school ball here in New Zealand, where it's relativley hard to find a unique and perfect dress. Thanks JJS house! I will definatley be recommending your sight, and to anyone thinking about buying this dress; do it! It's perfect.

pic1.jpg

By Trish 2016-05-06 13:03:30

I bought these for my bridesmaids. It is important to look at the measurements OR order a size up. We went with the regular sizes and not custom made but they were pretty great. Some needed to be hemmed and one needed to be let out a little. They were gorgeous and people loved them. I think I ordered them in the blush pink or the candy pink color. The top has a mesh fabric behind the beading.

By Alva 2013-10-16 21:43:00

This sleeveless dress makes me look slim. My BF said it is becoming on me. I am planning to order another dress for a party in November 21st as well as a pair of shoes. Hope the shoes are also high quality.

By jose majano 2013-09-13 03:05:21

I love red so much, but it is a little hard to find such a red dress in our local shops, and their prices are too expensive, a little high for me. But fortunately I found your site and you are so kind to offer me this nice dress at this price, thanks a lot

By Aussiekez 2013-08-26 00:48:44

Super fast and easy ordering and delivery ... Highly recommended

By Eleanore Jackson 2013-08-13 02:10:52

Hi, I got it today and going to wear it this Saturday! It is really happy to get it in time. Thank you for all your effort made for me. I love this dress so much and will have a good time. I will buy more from you when I need more dresses.

By Marisa 2013-08-12 16:45:30

I'm worried about the height of the dress, because I have one meter and seventy-four in height and will put a jump of about fifteen centimeters. Regarding my question is this only because I believe that you work with quality products and I love the dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 33 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99