A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007013956

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 176.00  Save  US$ 76.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
4.9 (based on 87 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:58:15

Tolles Kleid, schön verarbeitet tolle Stoffqualität, sieht super aus.

By abi.biggs 2013-11-02 15:20:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress fits perfectly and is the exact colour I wanted. It has a beautiful shape and the fabric is very comfortable. I absolutely LOVE it and am looking forward to wearing it to my grade 12 graduation :)

By Amaya 2012-12-22 19:47:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Great Buy! looked just like the picture on site,even the color chart was right on.Dress Was Perfect I Love It I Would and Have Recommend to Friends. We will plan for a next purchase!!Thanks A lot jjshouse.com :D

By Irina 2012-12-21 00:44:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I totally love this dress! i got 3 for my Bridesmaids and they are very pretty. The fabric is great, the color just beautiful and the stitches are made perfectly even! you got my satisfaction

By Vita 2012-12-20 23:25:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Wunderschönes, elegantes Kleid. Ich habe das Kleid bei euch mit Maßanfertigung entschieden, die Entscheidung war völlig richtig.

Tolle Arbeit JJsHouse Team, ich danke euch ganz herzlich!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-20 23:27:49

By Gina 2012-12-19 21:27:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Grossartig. Das Kleid ist genau so wundervoll wie auf dem Bild. Tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung. Bei mir fielen keine zusätzlichen Zollgebühren an. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-19 21:30:41

By Angelina 2012-12-17 20:39:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in light sky blue three weeks ago.i received the dress two days before the date I set. it is so great.the dress is made in good quality,the fabric of the dress is nice. there are three layers of the dress. it is perfect.

By Germina 2012-12-17 19:44:48

Ich habe die Farbe genau wie die Abbildung dargestellt bei euch bestellt, also in Königliches Blau. Ich muss hier mal sagen, dass diese Farbe mit dem Stoff Chiffon wirklich top aussieht und empfehle euch auch dieses Kleid in der Farbe zu bestellen.

Der Stoff ist auch leicht und weich, super schönes Kleid :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-17 19:47:11

By Angelina 2012-12-17 19:26:12 FEATURED REVIEW

we have been married for about ten years. so i want to buy a dress for my wife. she was beautiful when she wore the dress. and she is happy that i give her the surprise. the dress arrived on time and the dress is nice.Thank you jjshouse.thank you for giving us a more unforgettable day.

By Rita 2012-12-13 00:00:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing. i will recommend to my sister, students and friends, yes you deserve it. thx guys.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 87 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01