A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Asymmetrical Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Asymmetrical Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008005699

Price: US$ 114.99

List Price: US$ 165.00  Save  US$ 50.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 114.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By silvius1@arcor.de 2016-07-14 19:39:43

I love the dress.

By diamondheart63 2016-03-08 19:00:19

Received my dresses today. I ordered two because I have a 4 weddings to go to this year. This dress is so FABULOUS and I love it so much. A1 quality!! I will order definitely order from JJshouse again and refer all of my friends. Thank you!!!

By list-petra@t-online.de 2015-08-25 03:24:09

Mein Kleid wurde auf Maß gefertig. Es paßt super!
Ich kaufe mir nächstes Jahr zur Kirchlichen Trauung hier ein zweites Kleid.
Bin sehr begeistert und kann die Qualität, Schnelligkeit.....alles, sehr empfehlen.
Vielen Dank!

By Janis.roten 2015-05-09 19:17:18

First time ordering from JJs. Really liked the dress and received it promptly. Size runs small. Would order again

By mrsa52 2014-06-24 10:24:07

I have never bought a dress on line before, so I was a little worried what it would be like, but I have to say that it is everything I could have wished for. The colour, fit and length is perfect. Thank each and everyone involved in making such a beautiful dress.

By Eileen Erikson 2013-06-08 23:19:03 FEATURED REVIEW

concerned about the ability for my "farmer" arms to fit nicely. Even at 110 lbs years ago, I had non-softball, but farmers arms when my folks sewed, even vogue.

I like your beading, how beading does it appear. Our daughter has a neat dress with sweetheart neckless stape, as is the local....and thick strapped cornflower blue maids.
I am 59 years old....seldom dress upstream...do not wish to overdone the group, yet want to lock classy and sortof simple. I am 59 years old. I feel less fatter than over 210. My bust size is g or h regardless of my weight and I must now buy at Nordstorm etc.

My daughter's colors are diamond white ( davids ) and cornflower blue. My son=to be is registered at cousin Davids and I suspect the Walter are ordering a litter blue and green?
Our daughter has a cornflower belt with no lace....simple ruch.....HELP.....

By Spring 2012-12-09 00:19:59 FEATURED REVIEW

hi , i just got the dress, and it's gorgeous. words can not enough now to express my feelings. just gratitude. You are really need to have a try for it!!!Just believe me,I am a little critical and seldom to have some praise for something!

By nada palfreyman 2012-07-16 13:47:02

My Mum has just recieved this dress in Navy and all i can say is perfect! She had it made to measure and is very pleased with the fit! Thank You so very much!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01