A-Line/Princess Scalloped Neck Knee-Length Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scalloped Neck Knee-Length Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s) #002011527

Price: US$ 129.99

List Price: US$ 259.99  Save  US$ 130.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 129.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amanda Malone 2015-10-28 05:31:23

Loved my dress!

By julie 2013-04-12 17:50:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress - it fit perfect - sizes are true. Wore it with cowboy boots!!


By nadia 2014-12-16 06:11:43

Merci, cette robe est fantastique en couleur champagne , avec des petits talons aiguilles c'est un délice. la fabrication est rapide, seul bémol le transporteur qui met plus d'une semaine une fois le colis arrivé en France pour livrer. Il ne faut pas oublier qu'il y a 39 euros de frais de douane à régler à la livraison. Mais malgré tout ces petits désagréments je recommanderai volontiers à JJhousse merci merci

By brittanyalicemae 2013-09-21 19:30:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! Fits like a glove thanks to all the sizing options. It went smoothly, the payment, the shipping! Shipped in a few days sooner than said. No imperfections with the dress, completely perfect. Cant wait to suprise my soon to be husband in it. JJsHouse is amazing. Just ordered my shoes!

By Adriana Milena Zabala Rodríguez 2013-08-24 16:53:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Muy contenta con el vestido, súper lindo, a la medida y tal cual la foto.
El servicio, información y tramite, excelente :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-08-24 23:48:15

By Zenobia 2013-06-15 01:11:13 FEATURED REVIEW

my mum helped me find out this dress and i thought it is really a good option, the dress looks exactly like in the picture, and delivery is faster than i expected, this is happy shopping experience

By cadet 2013-05-15 13:03:13 FEATURED REVIEW

très jolie robe comme sur le modèle. rien a redire.elle taille parfaitement bien . elle épouse bien le corps. ravie.

By tinto vera piera 2013-04-26 09:41:20 FEATURED REVIEW

l'abito mi è arrivato è molto elegante ,devo dire che sono rimasta delusa che ho dovuto pagare il corriere 28,00 euro quando mi è arrivato...un consiglio calcolate gia le spese di spedizione dei paesi dove spedite il cliente non rimarra deluso.

By Monika Surovcova 2013-04-04 03:48:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I am absolutely delighted with this dress..the quality of this dress is amazing and it fits perfectly! Thank you very much, i,ve already said to my friends and family how reliable ye are..highly recommend..

By cora 2013-03-26 01:54:57 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is as the same on the pictures. It is very beautiful. All my friends say it fit me very very. I'm very happy to find this website. I think I will buy a pair of shoes to match with this dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69