A-Line/Princess Scalloped Neck Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scalloped Neck Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading Split Front #017005818

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 260.00  Save  US$ 73.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 186.99
4.7 (based on 32 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ups_pat 2015-06-05 12:06:11

Loved my dress, I had it custom made. I removed the tail from it. The dress is beautiful.
The dress was a little bit big and had to take it to a seamstress. The cost of the extra adjustments was about 40 dollars. So please make sure your measurements are 100% accurate so you dont end up spending extra money .

pic1.jpeg

By Mlopez68 2014-09-03 10:03:45 FEATURED REVIEW

THIS DRESS IS SPECTACULAR!!! The quality is excellent. I can't express how happy I am with this dress. It fits like a glove....

pic1.jpg

By Power Mamas 2014-02-02 16:58:52 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG!!!
I love my dress. When I placed my order I was worried about the dress. I buy evening dresses all the time but I have never brought one on line and I was worried about it. When I received the dress I was amaze to see the quality and details of the dress, it was so professionally made. I will be a true shopper on this site.
Love, love it!!!!!!!!!
Thanks

pic1.jpeg

By Ahadov77 2016-04-11 12:15:15

все отлично

By stevieleighj 2015-04-20 03:41:29

this dress is INCREDIBLE! i paid that little bit extra for custom sizing and it fits perfectly! I purchased for my school ball and i have never been happier with a purchase before. Very quick shipping aswell!

By larobraven 2015-04-15 03:58:02

i ordered this dress for a black and white Gala and should i say i got complements the whole night. The dress was gorgeous and it came early. but i will say this if you’re not going to special order the dress to your actual measurements done by a professional , then get it early enough to make sure the top is snug . I’m top heavy and my waist is very small so it fit perfect but I would have love to have gotten it early enough to have the top taken in just a little to make it tighter because we did dance so I had to dance real cute, ladies you know what I mean to make sure there was no opps moments. But the quality of the dress was great.. I have already ordered my dress for this year.

By channasmalls 2014-11-16 17:56:36

Loved my dress! Packaging was perfect! The company even confirmed my measurements because they seemed a little off. The dress arrived and it fit perfect! I recommend this place! I received so may compliments on my dress. I wore it to a military ball. The train made it very dramatic. I dressed it with simples tear drop earrings, necklace, and a thin wrap. Sparking silver shoes finished the look! Great dress for the price! Definitely recommend to everyone!

By kristine.skocpol 2014-05-13 16:20:58

I ordered this in Red. This dress is truly amazing. The pictures on this site do not do the dress justice. The beading work must have taken 10 hours. It has sequins and iridescent crystals...truly it is a work of art and I cannot wait to wear it for my introduction in the Ms. America pageant in August. I will add a picture later...

By villette 2013-11-14 17:30:55 FEATURED REVIEW

From ordering to delivery on a custom made dress took 7 days!!!! Unbelievable. The dress is GORGEOUS! You have a new customer.

By KBDB61 2013-11-06 16:06:49 FEATURED REVIEW

My experience with this purchase exceeded my expectations. The gown was extremely high-quality and came within the timeframe promised. The gown needed no alterations and was a custom made dress. I couldn't be happier and will definitely purchase again from Jjhouse. I highly recommend doing business with them.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99