A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Watteau Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Watteau Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017002625

Price: US$ 128.99

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 71.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 128.99
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By markus.forst 2015-12-30 02:31:51

sehr schönes Kleid, alles spitzenmäßig geklappt. Jederzeit wieder.
Erstklassige Verarbeitung.

By zaripari09 2015-06-16 14:58:01

It came in the mail so fast and the measurements were perfect! Its such a beautiful gown and I love the train. I give it a huge thumbs up

By missrenae2003 2015-04-27 01:47:35

Gorgeous dress, good quality and although I thought it would take a long time to ship it was fast shipping! I purchased the chocolate brown and it is really pretty. I would say the measurements almost fit exactly so it may be a good idea to order one size up if you are concerned it may be too fitted as there is no stretch really in this material. Great dress!

By tiphanythacker 2014-09-30 08:19:16

I'm actually having a hard time deciding which dress I want to have made, so far I love this site!

By Cinzia 2014-09-08 12:45:25

Hi

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in watermelon colour?

Thanks
Cinzia

By Isabel 2012-12-13 00:56:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I recently purchased aA-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Charmeuse Evening Dresses With Ruffle Beading (017002625), for my girlfriend,it fits her so much and the color sliver is so beautiful.Thank you so much!

By Emma 2012-12-11 23:05:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this dress as a evening dress for my sister. Got it in the lilac. gorgeous colour and lovely material. Perfect fit. really happy with the quality and ordering a second one for my other sister. Will definitely be doing more buying from this site.

By Anh 2012-05-24 02:22:14

hi!

beautiful looking dress, could you show me a picture of this dress in hunter green please?

Anh

By Jessica 2011-12-24 10:03:18

Hey! I was just wondering if you can send me pictures of this dress in different colors.
Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-24 20:56:02

Hi Jessica,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

For the moment, all of our items are made from scratch. Generally you will get the item in  12 - 16 days with expedited shipping since the day you order the items. Is that ok to you?

It will be much appreciated if you could kindly tell us your other requirements for the item and when do you need the item.

May you have the best Christmas ever!

By pamela 2011-11-11 12:11:38

Hola, quisiera saber si este vestido esta en el color, rosado perla?...

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-15 01:22:40

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

El vestido sí está disponible en el color que desea.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99