A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018005081

Price: US$ 152.99

List Price: US$ 268.00  Save  US$ 115.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 152.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By agabrielagg 2014-06-10 23:18:02

The dress was wonderful, a little bit longer than expected. I really like it.

By EdithDavis 2014-03-16 03:19:10

fantastic!! the dress is perfect!! i love it! the fabric feels good. i really appreciate it. i cannot wait to wear it to my prom next month. i have recommended your website to all my family. thank you

By birgit.oberhammer 2013-11-16 06:24:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Sehr schönes Kleid auch in der Farbe Dunkelblau. Wunderbar verarbeitet und sieht so aus wie auf dem Bild (auf Mass geordert). Superschnelle Lieferung nach Österreich. Von der Bestellung bis zum Erhalt sind nur 12 Tage vergangen. Bin mit dem Kundendienst sehr zufrieden und werde wieder bestellen. Vielen Dank! Birgit

By ylsssph2004 2013-10-30 08:08:58 FEATURED REVIEW

i got this sweet sexy dress in yellow and i find it awesome!
Love the fit and the look...i just didn't want the colorful sequins
on it and the extra loose at the back strap of the dress,
but over-all it was made nice & perfect fit!
my friends would sure love this dress too.
JJHAUS? i already Recommended!

By tamara_rayment 2013-09-19 03:07:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I had my dress custom made to my measurements. The process was quick and easy. Communication was great and I was emailed regularly regarding the process of my order.

My dress fits perfectly and I would highly recommend JJ's House and would use them again.

By Brooke 2013-05-28 02:09:13 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress looks exactly like the picture. The dress arrived before the due date,packed very well the dress perfect in every way. i wore it for my prom. it is comfortable and the color matched my shoes. will purchase again from you....thanks!

By Susi Paveez 2012-10-24 17:40:18

Hola soy de iquique y me interesaría arrendar uno de los vestido como lo hago.

By adonia 2012-08-03 19:18:39

it is beautiful. i am actually wearing this for my sweet 16. this is just gorgeous.

By Rocío Cantarell 2012-05-30 19:58:37

buenas noches, me encanta el vestido, me podrían decir si hacen envíos a México, D.F. o si lo puedo localizar en Estados Unidos en donde?

By karina lopez suarez 2012-05-25 10:29:56

estoy interresada en este cvestido no entiendo bien que hay que ghacer para comprar con ustedes ç

gracias

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99