A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #008006056

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 356.00  Save  US$ 169.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 186.99
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By janeabs 2014-07-16 12:44:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Great fit. Great fabric. Very well made. Loved it!

pic1.jpeg

By dlijo 2013-09-18 05:13:11 FEATURED REVIEW

When I ordered this dress on line I was holding my breath that it would not disappoint me, and it did not. The quality
of this dress is wonderful along with the way it is made and I could not be happier. I will not be using it until next August, but when I saw it I knew it was what I wanted for my son's wedding so I was willing to purchase it now.They say if you see it and like it get it because when you need to find it then you won't. I attached a picture so you can
see the workmanship that was done on it. I would and have recommended J J's House to my friends.

pic1.jpeg

By Debra.Roskamp 2016-07-13 21:28:19

I loved the look of this dress on the model, and even though I am not a model, and am considered a plus size, I ordered it according to my measurements, in a beautiful dark blue, and it fit perfectly! I wore it recently in Las Vegas where the dress code was "party attire", for an annual dinner at a conference, and I got some thumbs up and compliments which made me feel like the model in the picture here! Thanks JJ's House!

By littlewatchgirl01 2015-04-23 04:29:50

I love my dress and thanks so much!!! Your company did exactly what i wanted as far as the special instructions. It fits me perfect.

By Easter 2014-10-17 02:17:54

When i searched the dress, the one shoulder and the ruffle of this dress caught my attention. Your customer service has offered many suggestions about the size. Love it!! I will come back soon.

By Penny_Brook 2014-10-17 01:44:42

Wow, the dress was awesome. The ruffle was so beautiful. I decided to buy the dress because of the ruffle. It was packaged carefully. Your customer service was so sweet.

By Doren 2014-10-14 02:46:12

The dress was what I was looking for. I received the dress last nignt. I had many concerns about the delivery time bafore. Because my daughter's wedding date is very close. But when I got the dress, I felt relieved. Besides, the quality was very good and I will return to JJsHouse for more purchase. Thanks a lot.

By Doren 2014-10-14 02:45:29

The dress was what I was looking for. I received the dress last nignt. I had many concerns about the delivery time bafore. Because my daughter's wedding date is very close. But when I got the dress, I felt relieved. Besides, the quality was very good and I will return to JJsHouse for more purchase. Thanks a lot.

By linda 2014-10-14 01:44:31

Dear JJsHouse,
I am glad to tell you that I have received the dress 2 days ago and I am very pleased with the dress.
The dress looks very beautiful and it looks good on me. Everyone who saw me, told me that wow, you were wearing a very nice dress. Thank you very much.
And I am a mother of bride and I will attend my daughter's wedding on 2014-10-16. I cannot wait to wear it on my daughter's wedding.
Many thanks.

By Anna Marie 2014-08-13 19:50:28

Looked several places for a Mother of the Bride dress. Saw this and fell in love! Nothing else compares! I read the reviews and ordered my standard size. Fits perfectly and is more beautiful in person! I ordered the champagne and I can't wait to wear it!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01