A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #009001768

Price: US$ 106.99

List Price: US$ 133.00  Save  US$ 26.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 106.99
4.8 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jessik_281 2015-04-16 23:18:55

Hola. Seria posible que me enviaran fotos de este vestido en otro color? verde jade o azul piscina? Gracias!

By Yetta 2013-06-08 00:37:59 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress was ordered for my youngest sister, she has picked this dress out from so many dresses, and we got the dress two days ago, she has tried it on, this dress looks so gorgeous on her, thank you guys, you really did a good job

By Aimee 2013-01-17 01:06:06 FEATURED REVIEW

The dresses have arrived in fantastic condition and are of very good quality. I am really pleased and think that my 10 and 13 year old bridesmaids will be too. The material is quite substantial and feels lovely and everything is finished beautifully.

By danielle 2012-03-20 08:43:54

I would love this dress for my bridesmaids can you send me better pictures of the front and back and some other colors it has been made in please? Many thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-21 02:34:14

By Aimee 2012-02-04 11:44:33

Do you have any pictures of this dress in Royal Blue?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-04 19:48:54

Hi Aimee,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By derval 2011-10-11 12:49:07

Hi

Can i see this dress in lilac please?

Derval

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-11 20:50:56

Hi Derval,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01