A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading #020003242

Price: US$ 115.99

List Price: US$ 162.00  Save  US$ 46.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 115.99
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jennifer 2013-06-17 00:47:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Good afternoon, I have received my dress! It is lovely, elegant dress. It fits well and is very comfortable. Good workmanship. Delivered on time and in good condition!

By christina 2013-01-22 01:47:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress sooooo much. I love it when I first saw it. The design was very unique and the fabric was very light. I was complimented by all of my friends at the party. Thanks JJshouse!!!

By genevois 2012-12-12 21:51:51 FEATURED REVIEW

so versatile! I usually wear a large and this one is suitable for me, it doesn't matter since it wide enough to still be cute.love it

By Helen 2012-12-10 23:10:28

I love this dress
My friends and me are bridesmaids at our another friends wedding. We brought our bridesmaids dresses from JJsHouse and they arrived promptly and well packaged. The dresses are made to really high standard, my friends and me have quite different body shapes, so we chose custom size, we are really perfect in the dresses. Couldn't be happier. Many thanks,Helen.

By Sebastian 2012-11-14 18:36:58

ich habe dieses Kleid für meine Freundin bestellt. Es hat uns beiden überrascht nachdem wir es erhalten. Stoff ist sehr leicht, sitzt meiner Freundin super und jeder hat einen neidischen Blick als meine Freundin mit dem Kleid zur Party ging. Wir stellen gern wieder bei euch!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-11-14 18:38:58

By Su Nguyen 2012-09-07 20:20:51

Could you please send me some pictures of Sheath One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020003242) in Purgundy, Royal Blue, and Champagne? Thank you

By Kristin 2012-06-28 08:50:52

Hello, could I please see the Sheath One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020003242) in Pearl Pink?? thank you!

By Marilou 2012-02-10 08:04:46

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir si ce modèle se fait en version longue ?

By Marilou 2012-02-10 08:01:07

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir s'il serait possible de fabriquer cette robe en version longue.

By Krystal 2011-12-16 21:25:38

Can I please see this in orange

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-16 22:31:52

Hi Krystal,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99