A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007000918

Price: US$ 87.99

List Price: US$ 158.00  Save  US$ 70.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 87.99
4.8 (based on 88 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By stephaniesowa 2016-12-05 13:03:59

It was a great company to shop with! The color was true to the picture (royal blue). I ordered a size up from my normal size a 6 to an 8 and it fits perfectly! Love this dress! It is slightly longer than the knees. Great experience! :)

pic1.jpeg

By leah.thome 2016-11-13 15:04:26

I love the color of Ink Blue. The dress is fun and flows well. I would recommend going off your bust and waist measurements for this style. Now we are excited for our sister's summer wedding!

pic1.jpeg

By kallhuvud 2016-11-09 02:06:51

really love my dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By jnctgl 2016-10-15 20:13:10

This is a perfect dress for any shape or size!!

pic1.jpeg

By Karmin 2016-09-07 23:09:45

Great dress. Measurements were accurate and fast delivery

By breana.boellner 2016-07-27 13:43:54 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was wonderful! We were in a time crunch for bridesmaid dresses and I came across this dress and they arrived in time, and we got several compliments on them! True to size and great quality!

pic1.jpeg

By brenley.kai 2016-05-22 18:42:04

We were in a huge crunch to get these bridesmaid dresses and JJ's House totally came through. I even emailed explaining the time crunch we were in and how we needed them by a certain date. Someone wrote me back right away assuring me that the dress would come in on time - and it even came in a day earlier than they had told me!

The dress itself is very nice quality. I ordered a size 4, knowing it would be a little big (since there is no return policy, I wanted to err on the larger side). I had to have the top and waist altered a bit, but I think that the dress was probably a pretty standard size 4.

pic1.jpeg

By insomniaticmania 2016-04-10 03:30:15

Dress waa gorgeous! Fit very well. I'd suggest getting a size bigger and getting it tailored. It was a little longer than suggested in the picture, but it was awesome! The wedding was in February and it was thick enough to keep us warm without being too thick and being too hot during dancing! I got a 14 just to be safe and it fit really well!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Cnbrooks2 2016-03-13 04:45:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased my dress with custom measurements and it fits like a glove. Perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By juanita81nini 2016-02-22 16:36:18

The dress was a good fit with my measurements. I am going to order a petticoat for the dress as it will fit better that way!

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 88 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01