A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007013958

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 116.00  Save  US$ 26.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 89.99
5 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gaillehmann 2013-09-21 15:01:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in Royal Blue. I love it. I made the wrong measurement but was able to get it altered and now it fits perfect This for a cruise


By mariaderivan 2015-10-02 09:27:49

Absolutely love this dress! I was looking for a classic dress that my bridesmaids would be able to wear again. I couldn't have picked a better garment for the price, quality, and time in shipping. Will definitely be ordering from this site again.

By Cmscaffidi 2014-07-02 06:38:02

This was my first time ordering from this company, in addition to ordering a custom made dress. What a great experience! The dress is beautifully made and is very flattering. Lastly, I received the dress within a week of placing my order! Love it! Thank you very much!

By Eve 2013-06-08 02:57:24 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress came!!! I was so excited to open it. Great work. The lining is also very good. The needlework on the dress is careful. I love your work. I trust your company will make my another dress high quality. I am so excited to receive my another one from you soon.Thank you.

By daphne 2013-01-22 02:12:27 FEATURED REVIEW

This black chiffon dress arrived within two weeks and looks like the picture. The quality is good and the fit is fine. This is the second dress that I have purchased from JJshouse. The quality is as good as the first one I ordered. Thanks JJshouse!!!

By Tina 2012-06-21 12:01:05

Kan man få denne kjole i Silk like satin farven regency??

By sarah 2012-04-25 12:00:10

The dress I ordered (a different one than here) was quite well-made although there was far too much material in the skirt, making it ruffle/bunch like a little girl's dress. I lalso ordered the dress with straps, and sadly they are not nearly of the same quality as the dress. They are too long, attached with very poorly sewn hooks in a position far too much towards the middle so that they look odd, and most importantly, they are so flimsy that they hold nothing up!!! Finally, despite the fact that I gave exact measurements, it came 4cm too large on top. I paid a tailor to take in both the skirt and the top.

I wrote 5 different JJs staff about these issues 15 times over the course of 1 month and NEVER got a reply. This, even though JJs promsies a refund of tailoring fees promised.

BEWARE: JJs is quick to help when you want to buy something, but once you have paid them, don't expect ANY customer service. I will sadly not be ordering from JJs again.

By Sarah Neuhahn 2012-04-03 10:48:51


can I get pictures of this dress in champagne, fuchsia, grape, ivory, red and pearl pink? That would really help to come to a decision ;)

Thank you!

By Sarah Neuhahn 2012-03-14 09:26:14


Could you please send me pictures where I can see the detail on the front more clearly? And also maybe in brighter colours?

Thank you!

By Tanya 2012-03-06 12:13:39

Is it possible to see this dress in ivory, champagne and/or gold?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01