A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front #018005108

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 252.00  Save  US$ 109.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shelly.gordon 2015-06-05 08:40:48

The dress was beautiful, it was just a little excessive material around the split which was lower than what I expected. My daughter who wore the dress is around 5'9" and the split started at the lower thigh not as high as the picture portrays. Overall, I was satisfied. It took a little long to get but I received in time for the event I purchased it for.

pic1.jpeg

By cookie143taylor 2016-06-04 03:16:14

My daughter was gorgeous in this dress. She get so many compliment on the dress. It was a little to big up in the bust area and i took the strap all the way over to the opposite side of the dress. But in all I LOVE IT . THANK YOU . I RECOMMEND YOU TO TWO OTHER MOTHER ON MY BLOCK.

By marina724 2014-04-30 18:41:55

at first i ordered the dress and they charged me twice. it took time to confirm my order so i got scared and cancelled it, but the person taking care of my order told me to cancel one order and will process with the other one, i then check the reviews and they were horrible. so i freaked out and kept contact with the people and they reassure me that everything will go well. I received my dress today and i could have not be more proud and excited. the dress is mesmerizing and gorgeous. i recommend this website, they have an amazing customer service and you can track your order. Amazing, thank you jjshouse.

By Philomena 2014-03-24 19:49:56

Beautiful fit. Perfect for dancing.I'm a size 4, height 5' 4", and the length just covers my feet. Always satisfied with dresses from jjshouse.Highly recommend for a special evening or dance.thank you!

By brittanystamper89 2014-03-22 02:40:23

Love the design of the dress very much, and the color matches my skin color well. If you can make the slit a little lower, just above the knee, it will be better.

By Hilda 2014-03-15 19:12:06

The dress is exactly as pictured, especially the design and decorations. A little bit difference in color but it’s acceptable and maybe it’s because of the modification of my monitor. Anyway, I am happy with the dress.

By Heather 2014-03-14 19:55:33

My daughter found the dress and wanted to buy. I was not sure about the quality of the dress. But the dress is too cheap and we finally decided to take the chance. After place the order, I can track my order at any time. After it was sent out, they will send me an email, including the tracking number and website where I can track the order. I received my order within 2 weeks. My daughter wore the dress last night and received a million of complements.

By Julie 2013-05-28 02:45:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely gorgeous dresses, amazing quality. I ordered this dress custom, measured myself, and it fits perfectly! I couldn't be happier. Beautifully made and shipped very fast, sooner than it even promised. Would definitely order from here again.

By Amelia Bunting 2012-05-27 22:47:54

I just received my dress today (only 4 days after shipped!!) And it's absolutely perfect! It's everything i thought it would be and it fits perfect :) Thank you so, so much i couldn't be happier!

By claudia 2012-05-21 18:47:27

me gustaría saber si tienen un número de cuenta de algún banco? donde pueda hacer el dépósito, gracias!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99