A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front #018005062

Price: US$ 139.99

List Price: US$ 250.00  Save  US$ 110.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 139.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kimantoinettemartin_haynes 2016-11-17 20:00:32

This dress is beautiful! I ordered it in Aqua and will be wearing it to my cousin's wedding in Costa Rica in May. I ordered it in a custom size (I am 5'3) and the length is exactly right. I need to have a little fabric taken out of the bottom and have the side without a strap taken in a little around the bust, but I am very happy with the quality, color and fit. I highly recommend this style.

By Darlene 2014-03-18 18:33:48

This dress is well-designed, I choose the picture colour, it is great. And the dress fits perfectly (with custom measurements). I have recommended JJsHosue to all of my friends and I am definitely a loyal customer. :)

By Samantha Lush 2014-03-14 23:52:09

What a stunning dress, so elegant , made me feel like a star for the night.

Was so impressed by the shopping experience all of my friends have complimented me on the dress and I have been very pleased to recommend your company .

By flower456 2014-03-14 03:07:13

Amazing dress! It is the same as the picture. I am so excited to get this dress. Loving the special style of the back. And the one shoulder style. The price is reasonable. I love you site!!

By areli 2012-08-17 21:21:31

HOOLA COMO PUEDO ADQUIRIR ESTE VESTIDO Y CUAL ES SU PRECIO EXACTO EN PESOS MEXICANOS??

By marlene 2012-07-07 11:22:49

quisiera saber si los vestidos los envían ah mexico

By Samantha Thompson 2012-06-24 13:41:51

Do you have a picture of the dress in ivory, white or champagne that I could look at please?

By Margarita 2012-06-09 23:22:39

Creo que puse mal mi correo es lindamagus1273@yahoo.com.mx, en relacion al vestido 018005062, si me lo pueden enviar a merida, yucatan y cualk seria el costo total y que necesito para obtenerlo.

By Margarita 2012-06-09 22:53:20

me gusta este vestido en el color que aparece (018005062), me urge saber si me lo pueden enviar a merida,yucatan,mexico y que necesito para obtenerlo y el costo total, y se puede llegar antes del dia 16 de junio 2012. gracias. espero urgentemente su respuesta

By dzcontreras80 2012-06-02 09:37:40

Cual es el color del vestido de la imagen?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99