A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018013785

Price: US$ 128.99

List Price: US$ 175.00  Save  US$ 46.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 128.99
4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ha_trucnhi 2013-11-07 13:13:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in custom and pearl pink… I love it!!!! It's very pretty and the design is exactly like the one in the picture.. Thou, the strap is a little too big.. so i have to bring it to tailor and fix, no big deal. Love the dress… It was very worried if it would come on time or not… I thought it would take 3 wks.. but it came in 10 days!!!! Im going to wear it on a friend's wedding… My whole family love it… ppl kept saying that i have good eyes :).. thanks JJ's house, u didnt let me down.


By Stifos87 2015-07-26 14:56:42

Bestilte skreddersydd til mine mål. Men kjolen ble alt for stor så måtte få den sydd inn. Men etter vi sydde den inn var den nydelig! Fikk mye skryt

By Emilie 2014-05-24 00:42:36

I was a bit wary ordering online but ordered anyway and I am glad I did the dress is stunning I could not be happier with it, it fits like a glove. The shipping also was faster than I thought it would be. Thank you so much JJSHouse

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-25 02:13:08


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

By Irenakovesky 2014-03-17 02:35:32

I fell in love with this dress at the first sight! the light purple colour is what i am looking for ! very elegant and did match the theme of our prom perfectly! the dress length is desirable as well! thanks soooo much!

By Yildiz halef 2014-03-14 03:21:53

I Was very concerned about ordering dresses for my bridesmaids online. I love the dress in JJsHouse very much. Then I decided to order one first to check out the quality. The shipping is fast and I was surprised by the quality. Just placed the order of other dresses.

By Rowena 2013-06-20 01:49:31 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is sooo much more beautiful once you get it , i got the right size just a tad long but in heels its absolutely perfect nothing i would change about this dress. The shipping so wonderful i recieved this product in excellent condition I can't wait to wear it to prom, would definitley recommend this dress to those seeking a prom, special occasion dress . Thanks yous so much whenever I need another dress you's will be my first choice:)

By mareta caroline vaeau 2013-06-18 01:47:46

They did a great job on the dress it fit my daughter really good. Could not find any fault in the dress. The dress came on the right time. I would order a from this web page again

By Arlene 2013-06-14 23:20:45 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is so graceful, i bought it for my prom, which will be held next week, the dress came in good condition and i also tried the dress on, everything is ok for me and my friends also prised this dress too

By Ramona 2013-05-07 12:29:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress and it is exactly what I wanted its beautiful. Although its slightly too long I can still work with this to get it hemmed. My only advice is to get it measured before choosing a size.

By Simone 2012-12-26 23:45:10 FEATURED REVIEW

wir haben das Kleid in farbe lila bestellt. die Farbe so wie gewünscht,
Es sitzt perfekt, schwingt schön, ist leicht, sehr gut verarbeitet.
Das Kleid ist wunderschön geworden, übertrifft meine Erwartungen.

Liebe Grüße

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-27 01:58:55

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99